HungerFF's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Lebanese/Irish bottom based in Fort Lauderdale, FL. 6' 1", 225lbs. Muscled, furry body.

Overall nice guy, play connected and sane (no drugs). Easily can go from mild to wild. Big, furry butt that can easily swallow any size dick. Love cuddling, kissing, good conversation. Clean cut and discreet and happy to provide the boyfriend experience.

Into a wide variety of kinks, I'll never judge and nothing is off limits. Whether you're looking to explore fisting, water sports, puppy play, or if you simply just want the boyfriend experience, feel free to be honest about what you want and we'll take it from there 🙂

Previously worked as a Raging Stallion Studios exclusive for three years (look me up under RJ Danvers) and starred in 20+ DVD's. Actively filming new content for Dark Alley Media. Currently on Just For Fans and update new videos regularly. Just search for HungerFF. All my videos can be viewed at www.HungerFF.com

Have a hot, furry, Latin boyfriend. We can be hired together as well. Check him out on here, he is listed as FFurryStud.

Hire me with confidence, as I have all 5 Star reviews and strive to make sure every client is satisfied. I do ask for mutual respect when booking an appointment, so please be aware that both of our time is valuable so if something changes regarding that appointment please let me know as soon as possible. As far as contacting me goes, I do not answer blocked calls, and will return texts or calls as fast as possible. Texting is the BEST way to get ahold of me. Have fully equipped play room with sling, fuck bench, rim chair and toys.
Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm definitely a guy next door. I just like to enjoy life and have a good time with good people. I can definitely vacillate between that and being a total sex pig too, though. Whether it's just the boyfriend experience or a fetish scene, I'm comfortable in almost any situation.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: In addition to sex? :-)

I generally enjoy good TV shows, good movies, good books. The usual kind of stuff. I'm also very active in the recovery community in South Florida so I go to a lot of meetings, which believe it or not I do find to be very fun. I also love comic books and binge watching Netflix.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I try to eat as clean as possible as often as possible. I go to the gym about 5-6x a week. I do cardio and weights, trying to stay in good shape while also not over-doing it. I want to be able to enjoy life outside of the gym.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Something that is somewhat persona is that I'm in recovery and do not use drugs or alcohol. I like to experience life to the fullest and for me to do that, I've found that substances just impair my ability to really enjoy life. If you're looking for a guy who isn't going to flake or show up drunk or high, then I'm very much a safe bet!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Others should know I'm very much a dog person! I love dogs in general, and am partial to pitbulls. I think they're just the best. I'm also very much a regular guy. I'm not a gym rat, I love Netflix and comic books... in addition to being a well rounded pig :-)

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I think what I enjoy most about myself is my ability to see the best in people and to find something interesting or attractive about almost anyone. I try to see the good in people and the good in life at any chance I get.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Five things I couldn't live without include my boyfriend FFurryStud, my 7 year old pitbull, Emma. I'm very very much in love with that dog and she's one of the most important things in my life! I would also include my family, my friends and Netflix :-)

Available Now

HungerFF

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Miami, FL
08 Feb - Feb 10 Dallas, TX
08 Mar - Mar 10 Atlanta, GA
20 Mar - Mar 21 Austin, TX
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More