Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Hung_Italian's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey guys I’m Rocco,

Im an Aussie born italian that’s easy going, honest, and respectful. I like to meet new people, form hot chemistry, have fun and not take life too seriously.

My main priority is to make you feel comfortable from the moment we meet. I have great people skills and take initiative to make our experience and time together feel genuine. I work towards incorporating your wants, needs and desires into the experience without making it feel like a transaction. But I will make sure you leave with a smirk on your face and as fully satisfied as you can be 😈😉👅

I also offer CAM to CAM video call / discrete play sessions via WhatsApp or FaceTime. 😈😉

I can be as Dominant and rough as you like. Or I can be passionate and provide that boyfriend experience.
I’m open to majority of kinks so don’t be shy!!
I have quite a bit of FF experience 😈😉

First contact via sms preferred
Please No private numbers.
Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m all about having a laugh and a good time! Deep down I’m a party boy and I love to see people smile and laugh. Don’t take life too seriously when it’s not necessary 👌🏽

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Probably that I used to be a Tradie. I did concreting for 5+ years. Most people are surprised by that. 😉 but I’m not afraid to get in amongst the tools and the boys and get a little dirty. 👷🏽

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I think the thing that makes me stand out from the crowd is obviously my general look? I’ve always had my own style of aesthetic that’s definitely changed slightly over time but it’s typical me 😉😂 I can also be known to have a class clown/ cheeky type of personality 😈 I love good banter !

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: - Social dinners and outings with family and friends
-

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The happy go lucky attitude that I have. It took quite a few years to figure myself out and to settle into the person I am today. And to me I think that the life hurdles that I have been through like everyone goes thru. Definitely shaped me into the person I’ve become today.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Always being my own toughest critic has definitely helped me achieve success in different avenues throughout life so far. I believe that if your always a little bit harder on yourself then you will always push and try harder to achieve greater the following time.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I think that my greatest personal traits would definitely have to be .

- respect
- loyalty
- honesty

I feel that lack of honesty is a massive problem. And it is usually the start of much bigger problems.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 5 things i can’t live without... 🤔

- Friends
- Family
- Going out on social outings
- Sex 👅
- deffenetly food 😂

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: In my spare time I like to put a lot of time into Friends and Family. For me the people around you are a major factor for happiness.

Available Now

Hung_Italian

Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact Me