HotLukee's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hello gentlemen ;)



Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Ale . Fertile holes . Vein bursting erections. Good food. Good people

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Ale. Fertile holes. Vein bursting erections. Good food. And good head.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m related to adolf Dassler

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Drink ale. Life weights. Breed holes. Take fat naps. And laugh until it hurts.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I don’t go the extra mile I go 12 extra miles and then 12 more. And then 12 more .. and then look back and realize I could probably go 12 more and so on until I’m thirsty stop for an ale and then go about my way

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Tavel, eat food, meet new people, experience everything that life has to offer

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Living at a silent nudest resort in Mykonos for 6 months

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My pure willingness to go to fat lengths to make someone happy

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Ambitious and goal driven. Very funny and look at the world in a very positive way

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Love giving people pleasure I get lost in the moment when I’m giving someone a massage

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Travel everyday. I have 15 apartments worldwide

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Train like an ox so I can dominant my prey

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Fearless open minded wondering nomad. Hung like a horse that needs constant adventure to fulfill his wild side.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Lived in Paris for 2 years and traveled around Europe for a couple years after that.
Met some really awesome people. Helped develop the app called
And started my own business with social media advertising and tech sales. Saved my money and built my credit. Then Invested in real estate and soon after that learned about day trading crypto and in the stock markets. I like to spend my time learning new things and getting certified in random things. I have over 16 active licenses for example a couple are my pilots license. Captains license. Sky diving training license. Real estate license. Brokerage license. Cdl. Scuba diving license. Deepest I’ve gone is 250 meters which is almost 1000 feet.
Private bartender license. Life ins sales license. I co own a dealership with 5 people. And have all my ASE certifications. So I’m a master technician and can work on all types of automobiles. I never went to law school but passed the bar exam on my 2nd try.
I’m extremely ambitious and goal driven.
I’ve accomplished more than some guys I know in their 40’s

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I was born in Norway grew up there until 11 yo
Then moved around a bit
Went to college in LA
Graduated with a masters degree in quantum mechanics. Working on my PhD currently.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m an extremely spontaneous open minded person that is very outgoing and light hearted.


Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me