GabrielX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Educated, Young, and Hung College Guy

Hey man! Thanks for checking out my profile!

I’m a masculine, kind, and easy going guy looking to connect with likeminded men.

Some quick points about me:

•Originally from Venezuela, currently based out of LA.

•Attended a prestigious university so I’ll
be able to keep up with you. I work in the art world during the day, so this helps me out a bit.

•I’ve been a Porn Star for Helix Studios so you may have seen a bit of me before! 🎥

•I really enjoy topping, but can be versatile upon request. Tell me what you're into.

• I offer The Boyfriend Experience for special
Overnights and Weekends. I can even fly to
you... seriously. ✨

•I’m a very good time, if I do say so myself. Message me to see for yourself.

*I am fully vaccinated against CoVid-19 and Monkeypox* 💉

**If interested in meeting with two guys at once, my partner and I offer those sessions as well**
Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: In terms of diet, this really depends on what’s in front of me when you ask me this question because there is not a diet on earth that I wouldn’t break for specific meals.

But, I do make a concerted effort to eat clean and am currently following a plan provided by a nutritionist made for muscle gain. So I’m eating lots of protein right now, not many carbs or sugars but it’s going well!

For fitness, I work out every morning at 7am at a local gym. I really love starting my mornings with a workout as insane as that sounds. I wasn’t always a morning person, my circadian rhythm just changed on a whim a couple years ago and now I wake at 6am by no choice of my own.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel quite a few times out of the year. I often visit San Francisco, Honolulu, Miami, and New York to see family and friends, most times making multiple trips to each place.

I really do enjoy traveling but it really sucks to leave behind my dog and cats. I miss them so much when I travel! But they're used to me traveling now and they really love their sitters when I’m away, so its alright!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: •My Goldendoodle
•My Russian Blue
•My Domestic Shorthair
•Adobe Photoshop
•Medium rare steaks (only slightly kidding)

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I’m lucky to be able to find fun in a lot of things I do. I like going on hikes with my dog, and sketching some new works on my iPad.

I’m also an avid reader, I have way too many books on my nightstand that I swear to myself that I’ll get through soon. (Currently reading Business Stripped Bare by Richard Branson, lighter by yung pueblo, Streets of Gold by Ran Abramitzky, and Maggie Haberman’s Confidence Man on Trump)

I love reading articles, like deep dives from the Wall Street Journal, political commentary from The Atlantic, and occasionally some mild tabloid news from The Hollywood Reporter because those clickbaits do work on me.

I also really love cooking and baking! I make a very, very good peach cheesecake if I do say so myself.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I think my background and the contrasts within it make me pretty unique. I was lucky to attend a prestigious university for undergrad but I also came from a humble family, so I’m able to toe the line drawn by the ivory tower while being a grounded, genuine person.

I was also born in Venezuela, but I grew up in the United States while preserving a pride towards my hispanic roots.

I’m confident without needing to be cocky. I know I’m attractive, but rather than be arrogant and full of myself, I choose to treat others with kindness.

I think there is so much beauty and power in giving others respect and love, especially when they don’t deserve it.

Available Now

GabrielX

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Contact Me