Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Fuckabox's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I'm a muscular blonde/blue man with an open mind, fearless spirit, and perfectly straight 9" dick. I love men, boys, and boi's of every size, shape, age and position. I bring my love for touch, exploration, and discovery everywhere I go.

👏 75+ reviews
😷 on the AstonZeneca vaccine
🚀 leading a health & fitness software start-up
🍆 he grew another inch last year!
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m leading a software start-up that I expect to have a substantial impact on the world of health & fitness and the perception of what it means to be a non-straight man. Don’t believe the hype: we are the silent majority.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m proud of how well I retained my empathy for others while discovering my own authenticity while enduring levels of adversity that would break most men (women and trans people too for that matter).

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Integrity
2. Passion
3. Compassion
4. Connection
5. Good coffee

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: First off, we'd be smoking a join or eating edibles. We'd ramble a lot. I've lived an extremely unique life and it's always amazing to meet someone you just click with like that, where the pieces of your own puzzle make more sense because of someone else's puzzle pieces and the perspective it's given them.

Sativa > Indica.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Without a doubt, these are the greatest days of my life. I'm leading a software start-up focused on the health & fitness industry, traveling strategically to both help nurture its growth, meeting good men and having the best sex of my life along the way. I've never been freer to move as I want, collaborate with who I choose, lead those who I see goodness in, be led by those who see it in me. I wish that I'd been this self-aware when I was younger but life's too good to have even one regret.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to travel and working out has always been a passion of mine. Trying to incorporate yoga into my fitness regimen more. The kitchen isn't my natural habitat but I love sous-cheffing for people who are passionate about cooking.

I'm an entrepreneur with a background in digital marketing and software development, still have goals and ambitions in that arena. Actually, I'm leading a start-up that I'm really passionate about at the moment. That's probably my #1 passion. A close #2 would be cuddling up with someone special and being as unproductive as possible.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I don’t know that I really have a niche or that I really want one. I enjoy sex and deep connections with all genders but have a special spot in my heart for “straight” men struggling with their sexual identity, confident gay men, and sexy gay boi’s.

I’m a Daddy to quite a few: loving, nurturing, disciplining, teaching with all of my experience and authenticity, using my dick to put a smile in their heart. I also have Daddies, men who teach and guide me, who make me feel more empowered and more secure. I often use my dick to help them explore and let go. It’s highly erotic to see an Alpha Male who has carried the weight of leadership most of his life let go…and take care of them well. I also have lovers, brothers, and friends.

I love bottoms but I also do bottom on occasion for select men. There’s no shame in bottoming, let go and do it well. Be sexy. A top without a bottom is just a masturbator and being a jack-off boy is what’s pretty lame.

Put me in the “proud hoe” niche.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Being courageously authentic and vulnerable.

I first ***ed as a “straight” guy who’d let you suck my dick while I watched straight porn to escape the recidivism cycle I’d fallen into after being molested and dropping out of school. Good men supported me and I parlayed that into n adult website, and making a bunch of money in affiliate marketing. I still didn’t really know who I was though. I’d survived and then thrived but I wasn’t connected.

I came back to ***ing after a 4-year absence and a second divorce. I was broke, had never really had much of a family foundation and I didn’t have a career to bury myself in. knew I couldn’t be the same *** I’d been the first time around but I didn’t have much of a clue about who I was…and many men preferred to worship me a straight man than to connect with me as a real one. But I kept courageously fumbling my way forward, learning myself in iterations, meeting more men who I admired and who guided me well. I try to do the same for others as was done for me. Sometimes I do it incredibly well, other times I don’t. But I always try.

Remember: Having a big dick or being a Top doesn’t make you a Daddy.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Every session and connection is different. I offer a slightly lower to take a little of the budget-pressure away, so we can find what our unique chemistry is rather than feeling like we have to force it. I’m not one of these closeted “straight” dude who’s so desperate for dick that any dick (or ass) will do. I’m not into anon hook-up’s under toilet stalls or in alley’s. I fuck people, not holes.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I had a troubled youth and spent 5+ years in prison as a result. I've been out of prison for over a decade but it had a big impact on my life, mostly for the better. It gave me discipline, ingrained the importance of respect and loyalty within me. It also taught me that I can survive and thrive in any environment.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm a straight-shooter. The people who had the biggest impacts on my life cared enough to tell me the truth...even if it meant a tense conversation or some hurt feelings might follow.

I'm also open to being impacted in the same way. I built a very successful online business within 2-years of being released from prison (and having never been online before) because I knew I had a lot to learn and the only way to learn is by listening.

It's one of the reasons I love my life so much more now. I have good people who know and love me. I have had Daddies and I have led young men. I am deeply in touch with who I am and I believe we should all be looking out fr each other. Non-straight men have such unique journey's and struggle points. I have always wanted to impact people I'm intimate with well but I think I've becomeI much better at it in the last 3-months.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I work out a lot and do some freelance work in tech. I'd like to learn how to dance. I pay too much attention to politics. Usually down to Netflix n' chill.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I always go an extra few miles when facilitating a group scene or play party. I'm a facilitator and there's nothing better than bringing people together who you know will dig each other. Nothing worse than fumbling the follow-thru and watching them arm wrestle over a bottle of lube at the foot of the bed. Ok...that was actully kinda hot but still...

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I haven't traveled nearly enough and I'm doing everything I can to change that.

I've been to some of great US cities (Los Angeles, Huntington Beach, San Diego, Vegas, NYC, Miami, DC, Philadelphia) but I'd like to see more. I'm a city kid but I'd like to get off the beaten path a bit too, maybe do some hiking, get back to skiing or snowboarding, just get out in nature more.

I'm even less-exposed to the world outside of the US. Canada for a month, Mexico a few times, and London for work in the middle of November (brr). My standout travel has been three trips to the Caribbean I guess: Turks and Caicos (LIFE-CHANGING), Barbados (Aaaaamazing), and Nassau for an adult industry trip (oh look...it's Reno...in the Bahamas).

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Fitness has always been a big part of my life. I played football, basketball, baseball, and soccer as a kid, started lifting weights regularly at 15. Through the 17-year roller coaster ride that followed, my commitment to getting a good workout in every day kept me sane (relatively).

These days I'm a big fan of functional fitness (think a mace, some kb's, battle ropes, or a Vipr) and taking the workout outside. I live right on a lake in SF and I'm less than 50-feet from the beach. I plan on completing a personal training certification (a dual cert in mace) mid-October and plan to start training select men towards the end of the month.

Available Now

Fuckabox

Location: Dallas, TX
I am traveling to:
28 Feb - Mar 02 Dallas, TX
02 Mar - Mar 06 Birmingham, AL
06 Mar - Mar 07 Dallas, TX
08 Mar - Mar 11 San Francisco, CA
Contact Me