Frenchtraveling's Reviews

Frenchtraveling's Pornstar Reviews
I have 2 lives : an *** life and a personal life. Besides from this site, NO ONE knows about the first one. It means our meeting can't be more discrete and private as I can't talk to anyone about it. And I guess it's exactly what you're looking for.

MASSAGE :
I am traveling around the world to learn new healing massage techniques in every country that I visit.
Each culture as it’s own s and I tend to mix the best of them to help you reconnect with yourself.

SEX :
I love to touch and to feel.
When it comes to sex, I can be vers but mostly top. I am HIV neg on PrEP. Tested for STD's every month
If, you are top, thanks for letting me know in advance so I can douche
I take PrEP the French way, meaning I take only Truvada pills 2 hours before bbk sex so I need to know a bit before if that's what you want.

I want to get to know you and enjoy an experience where we both have fun.
Sharing, being your confident, breaking shields, making vulnerability into ability, and so on… it really is the same :)

I hate the coldness, heartless, mecanical sex of a Grindr hookup and, either you want to be submissive with an agressive top or want a boyfriend experience, I'll be passionate either way.

3SOME or 4 HANDS :
If this is what you like (and who doesn’t), I know a few guys that you will love.
Personally this is what I enjoy the most. I really know how to make it work, and to make this moment to be all about you.

I can host in a very charming luxury Airbnb apartment. I am also of course available for travel.

ABOUT ME :
I am a well educated yet very open-minded guy with a great sense of humor who is willing to explore your fantasies and adventures. Just let me know what you want.

Passions :
I love independant movies, french classic litterature, Stage Theatre, Fine Art photography, Crossfit neird, kick boxing, hand drawn and stop motion animation

I have a well-defined, fit body, "huge" persolanily and most important : You will always be able to rely on my discretion.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by handsomehotxxl, 06 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegandoitbetter, 19 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pinoifun, 08 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tallguybnice, 02 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LosAngelesnow, 23 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fredlows, 26 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by danhdab, 25 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fredlows, 20 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by xwingza, 12 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegandoitbetter, 09 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fredlows, 07 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fredlows, 30 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pissfeet, 22 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alanbos, 10 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by xwingza, 05 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LosAngelesnow, 28 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegandoitbetter, 27 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fredlows, 15 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Frenchtraveling? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Frenchtraveling »

Frenchtraveling

Location: Exeter, United Kingdom
I am traveling to:
15 Mar - Mar 26 Miami, FL
17 Mar - Mar 26 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More