FrenchJean's Reviews

FrenchJean's Pornstar Reviews
Gifted French Top Man // Français Actif BM et chaud
MASCULINE UNCUT FRENCH GUY

Naturally dominant, real French native, all Top, slim and naturally toned European body. 6'2" 165#, military haircut, no tattoos nor piercings, 9UNC, 100% a man's man. I bike, ski, swim and sail. Size 12 feet, large hands (I'm a fisting specialist and really enjoy it).

Easy-going, fun, friendly with no attitude. Healthy and drug-free. I get along best with men who love to please :-)
Discreet. Your privacy is my priority.
I am based in NYC but travel often. Not able to host.
You can call me directly, or by clicking the red "Contact Me" button. Please leave a name and number so I can call you back if I'm not available to talk right away. I will reply as soon as possible.

➡️ Be prepared to have a short phone call before we meet - I want to hear your voice and get to know you a bit, as well as answer any question you may have.

=======
Français à NY. Mince et sportif, 1m86, 75kg, 21cm noncirc, sympa et passionné au lit. Pieds taille 46, grandes mains :-)

Suis discret et professionel. Je m'entends particulièrement bien avec les mecs très passifs et qui prennent plaisir à être au service de leur partenaire. Vrai soumis bienvenus. Appelle directement . Laisse un message si absent, indiquant à quel numéro (ou chambre d'hotel) je peux te rappeler. A bientôt
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 01 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 14 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by choctaw, 29 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Dec, 2012

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 17 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 16 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 11 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by leanslut, 16 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 28 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 08 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 05 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 03 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb, 02 Apr, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met FrenchJean? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About FrenchJean »

FrenchJean

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More