ExoticYoungbbc's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey there .. 24 yo Blck/Italian Guy here easygoing and discreet n masculine Very chill guy here. With 4 years experience in massage therapy Whether you're solely looking for a relaxing massage to release your tension, or you're simply craving something more intense 💦 - I'm your guy feel welcome to video chat me through duo or Whatsapp i wont be posting alot of pics here as i like to be discreet as possible i prefer a phone call or video chat to get in contact with me.....😉
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I am absolutely uniquely genuine personality wise and Mind wise I'm not your typical 23 year old

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I push myself to the furthest limits possible I do not limit myself in life

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Acting modeling etc

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being born😂

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My age difference I typically don't like to surround myself with people my age I tend to surround myself with older genuine people

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Cooking

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: taking care of myself mentally and physically self and surrounding myself with positive people and things staying away from negativity

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy that I am very open minded and way head of my time age-wise

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: In my spare time I love to go to the movies play pool treat myself at spas etc

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Very intelligent and a great body and a great personality to go along with it as you know looks are not everything I'm easy to get along with and easy going and love to just look at everything in positive way

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I usually prefer to travel alot I love going to different places different scenery Etc

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm really an easy-going person chill laid-back guy I love to just enjoy a good conversation

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: herbal teas, bitters, vitamins,exercise etc I'm a highly health-conscious person etc I love to take care of my body because it will be benefit me in the years to come

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Everything

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Im very Easy to get along with and a body and personality not easy to come by 😊

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Freinds Music family& food ,sex 😊

Available Now


Location: Boca Raton, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland Park, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More