Escortleo's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Argentina/Sweden - 20 years old living in Stockholm Sweden. Im down to earth sexy, smart, funny. Im up for a date, sex or what ever! Svenska går också bra :)
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Going to the stable, travel and hang out with my friends

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Take me on a dinner and i tell you many crazy stories! There is alot of them!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My character

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Honestly im really good at sucking dick 🤷🏻‍♂️

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling i just got home to Stockholm after being in Germany for 6 months

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Im have a very sexual energy, im a Taurus so im really horny all the time

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I am a horse guy so im the stable alot, but i live a good exercise for the ass

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Luxury, fun times and no regrets

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would talk about astrology, and talk about something interesting, i like genuine people and genuine conversations

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My personality

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Easy - food - gym - friends - money - dick

Escortleo

Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More