ERICforHIRE's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview


One hour minimum fee. Please respect my fees. THANK YOU.

School keeps me busy: PLEASE try to book in advance/S'il vous plaît essayer de réserver à l'avance

I am an American graduate student in Paris.
PLEASE NOTE! I AM NOT PNP/chemical/poppers/fisting friendly. My standards are high. I prefer my clients have high standards too.

Je suis un étudiant diplômé vivant à Paris.
JE NE SUIS PAS PNP/chimique/poppers/fisting amical.

Toutes les questions spécifiques sur le menu, le calendrier, etc., s'il vous plaît renseigner.

If you have questions about menu,schedule,etc, please enquire.

ME: American graduate student, Competitive bodybuilder (won or placed in 5 USA-NPC competitions & will compete in my next in 2019). Currently I am MUSCULAR & HAIRY. No tattoos & No piercings. I'm an all-around good guy, friendly, educated, multi-lingual (French, English, and decent Spanish), highly cultured, Asian-born, Balkan, & Italian heritage, well-traveled, healthy, excellent hygiene, no STDs. I am goal oriented, driven, passionate, a hopeless romantic, & genuinely caring. I am a dedicated life-long learner. I'm interesting conversation, I'm a great travel buddy, & always enjoy learning from every person I meet. If you are looking for a clean-living, well-rounded, thoughtful, kind, & authentic man who enjoys living life to the fullest; I am your man. Older gentlemen, gentlemen of the Middle-East, Asia, Africa, & everywhere are always welcome. I do not discriminate in any way. I love to travel. DISCRETION 100% assured.

YOU: Gay,straight,Married,curious,Bi, asexual (I am a good cuddler too!), first-timers,couples,all races are welcome. PLEASE BE: Respectful, discreet, NO DRUGS (INCLUDING NO POPPERS!), no smoke, no chemicals, good hygiene, fresh breath.

If you are looking for a host &/or tour guide/buddy in Europe, I'm your man. richardusmaximus on insta
Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: One of the most amazing experiences I have had was spending time with the Guna (Kuna) Indians of the San Blas Islands on the east coast of Panama. Not only are they welcoming & happy, but their place on this planet is truly paradise. You can lay on a sandbar & feel the fish zip by & see the starfish. It was a beautiful experience I will never forget. The other was meditating with a group of young Buddhist monks at Angkor Wat in Cambodia. Angkor Wat is breathtaking & otherworldly. I have plans to see the sunrise or sunset at Giza, hike the Inca Trail, visit Petra, maybe climb Kilimanjaro, boat up the Amazon. Wanna join me?

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I work hard. I am a good person. I think sex is healthy and healing AND empowering and should be respected. Any other questions, just ask. I am very friendly and easy to hang out with.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Read, paint, sleep, garden, travel, school, photography, go to vintage shops and antique stores, train hard in the gym. Adventure travel.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I flick a switch in my brain and I make it happen. It's just like when I commit to competing, I go for it and make it happen. You want life to happen? MAKE IT. I also have a strange way of looking at the bad things in life: I respect them and I am thankful for them. Struggle brings enlightenment and without enlightenment there is mundane darkness and you become just some random shitmaker who simply exists as opposed to lives life ALIVE. Life is about rising up, being more, becoming more, enduring more; all of those things for the ultimate goal of LOVE of others and oneself.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Train hard, travel, read, paint, write, compose music, garden, and learn.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My sense of humor and creativity. I am a smart ass in a good way. I love disarming people with a smile and a good laugh. Laughing is like a little hug in your heart.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I default to kindness. I am an artist. I think outside the box. My specialty is to be a genuinely good human being. I am not on this site to earn money for a certain lifestyle or for a drug habit or for a psychological lack of adoration. I am here because I am putting myself through school and doing my best to make my dreams happen. My goal is to one day pay it forward and raise another person or several people UP and inspire them to go for their dreams too.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Look at my photos and you tell me ha ha! I am not sure I have a niche. I guess people who like short, thick, hairy, geeks inside with a hard muscle shell on the outside. I am more than my body, if you spend time with me, you will see. I have a passion for living that I find is contagious. I LOVE to inspire others to be their best, love their life, and to live their lives 100% ALIVE and with passion.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I LOVE to travel. I was born in Taiwan and must have travel in my blood. I love adventure travel but also luxury travel. The big thing for me is coming home with the enlightenment that seeing another part of the world gives. If you are looking for a travel buddy, I am the man. I make an excellent travel partner. Not only do I enjoy travel by western standards, I do love adventure travel and traveling to places off the beaten path. I make an excellent travel buddy. If you are looking for a companion for that once in a lifetime trip where you can be yourself 100%, I am your man. Love sharing life affirming moments and the awe of the world around me with others. Travel done right helps you transcend and raise you up from the confines of the world you live in. It is probably the single best way to learn about EVERYTHING, but especially yourself.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Everyone is different, so what works for me may not work for others. I am a hard gainer. I eat all the time and pretty clean. I train 5-6 times a week and enjoy intense workouts. I LOVE my gym time. I drink a lot of water, get a lot of rest, and training hard definitely helps with keeping stress and illness at bay. I live a very healthy and well balanced life: body/mind/spirit.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Very health and fitness oriented and passionate about my creative energy. I rarely drink except for special occasions, no drugs, no smoke, no poppers, etc, and I don't like to be around others who use drugs (including poppers). I have competed in middle weight at the NPC level (body building) 4 times and light-heavyweight once so far. My plan is to compete again in Europe once I am settled in with my school schedule. My gym time is my church, my meditation, my time to be 100% connected body and mind.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am a bit of a geek. I grew up very poor and have pushed myself to excel in Academia. I have big goals and dreams and ultimately I hope to own my own home again, have a nice private garden, and the company of a couple of doggies, miniature lambs and goats would be wonderful. I love animals and I look forward to having some 4 legged family members again.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I don't mind talking about myself, but I like a conversation where both/all of us can share what we would like, openly and without judgement. I have had an amazing life and travelled all over the world, so I have endless stories to share.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Specific to my *** work, I have high standards and so should you. I do not partake in activities which take away from the connective, healing, and optimism of healthy intimacy and sexual energy. This is why you will see that I don't have a lot of activities listed. If you have an interest in something, communicate with me and let's see if we connect. That being said, as you read, I do NOT take part in drug use, including poppers, bodily wastes, or activities that cause permanent harm and damage. To me intimacy on all levels should be empowering, healing, connective, and leave you HAPPY and CONTENT, and with a renewed sense of love for yourself and others. I do my best to conjure positivity and optimism.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My creative mind

I am a renaissance man: I paint, write, compose music, am a photographer, interior designer, and landscape designer. If all goes according to plan I should be finished with my PHD by 2021.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Art, Music, Travel, Learning, Love


Location: Paris, France
I am traveling to:
04 Aug - Oct 25 Denver, CO
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More