Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

DylanGivesAF's Reviews

DylanGivesAF's Pornstar Reviews
I'm Dylan, a top/Vers guy with 8x6 cut. I’ve been told I’m an amazing kisser. I can be a pig or a prince and everything in between. I enjoy getting wild and showing my dominant side behind closed doors (sometimes even open doors). I also give an awesome bf experience, love to kiss and have an intimate moment. Love daddies. I ****** massage as well as other ********. So send me a message and lets discuss the details.

I can travel anywhere to you with reason as I own a car, or I can host with some advanced notice. Let me know.

One on ones are best but I also have a hot buddy who I work with. We love to DP and tag a guy. He is vers and very fun. Let me know and I can send u pics of him too. I can also arrange gang bangs if you would be into that with some notice.

Let me know fellas. TXTING IS PREFERRED. However if you would like to speak with me please be patient as often times I am not able pick up the phone, but I will do my best to call you back as soon as I can
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JoejoeX on 24 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Jan, 13:42

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Italiansub on 20 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by orrell on 06 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Apr, 01:31

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Dinme on 28 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Angelsdomenonly on 10 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Mar, 12:57

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tomdulin on 12 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Motmandog on 05 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ohcnj on 13 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 09:23

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MagsNY on 20 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Feb, 08:38

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MagsNY on 29 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Feb, 08:38

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Yankee on 26 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DaltonXXX on 25 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BttmNycMan on 07 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by locovore on 19 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Somewhat relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by btmboypdx on 17 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AgoodbrodDMV on 11 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by morenow on 28 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Chitownmh on 20 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bttmnyc on 03 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Mar, 2010

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BttmNycMan on 17 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by nycHarborEasy on 18 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Yankee on 04 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sethroth on 19 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AgoodbrodDMV on 18 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Yomah on 10 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bryansfo on 17 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Frozthi on 01 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by marcusmilllertx on 31 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jacknsnack on 02 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2012

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by screwabulll on 28 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met DylanGivesAF? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About DylanGivesAF »

DylanGivesAF

Location: Atlantic city, NJ
I am traveling to:
Near travel Westchester, NY
28 Nov - Nov 30 Atlantic city, NJ
Contact Me