Membership Gift
DustinCrossXXX's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor DustinCrossXXX's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

DustinCrossXXX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey guys! I’m headed out for a month trip across North America, my travel schedule will be updated often but dates could move a day or two side to side and don’t cover my full route. I’d love to connect with you along my way! In order I’m going to be visiting Walla Walla, Calgary, Minneapolis, Chicago, Detroit, Toronto, Montreal, NYC, Fire Island, Philadelphia, Ohio, Lexington, Omaha, Denver, Boise


Back on RentMen after a hiatus.
*PLEASE TEXT OR WhatsApp, PHONE ONLY ACCEPTS INCOMING CALLS IF YOU TEXT TO PLAN A TIME TO TALK AHEAD*

I'm a traveler that loves to meet men on my travels, and help me along my way :) I'm dominant, passionate, loving, and enjoy conversations. Let's definitely talk about what you want to do. I can be a very dominant guy, who can take control in most situations. I also love to have a very equal connection when that's our dynamic. I am not submissive however.

I get tested for STIs every 6 weeks, negative on everything 2/13/2018, poz friendly, on PrEP.

What do you like? How do you like it? Let's talk about it! Please text, and let's plan ahead, sometimes available last minute, but I can offer such a better, passionate, more hot and connected experience if we talk about it, and plan for later.
Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is guys who have a passion for natural bodies. Guys who like a HOT passionate time with someone who isn't rushed.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I love living underground more than above. I drink coffee, like, a lot, and I can tell you all about the exact traits/flavors I like. I am very much a Pac NW boy. I never give my friends and family gifts because it's a holiday or birthday. But, when I see something that I want to get them, I just do, anytime of year, all year.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Travel, fitness/outdoors, and geeking. But, more specifically....

I love to travel and watch the people around me when I travel. See what the local people are doing. Go to bakeries, cafes, etc.

I love to hike, long distance cycling trips, walk all the way across my city. Workout at the gym.

I'm geeky about transit, and tech.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: There are many-
But, in recent past, visiting a friend in Alaska. Took me all around his favorite places. Exploring the Denali Hwy on my own in a super light pickup. Going hiking in some of the most natural majestic places I've ever seen. Traveling south to Seward, and Exit Glacier, and going on the only mushroom trip of my life, doing it in some of the most amazing scenery with the most amazing company.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Not sure, I often get crumbs stuck in my chest hair at night?

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you that I want to explore everything. That I want to visit more of Europe, and I have only 7 US states left to visit. That I want to finish driving the rest of the way across Canada. And, I'd tell you about my amazing bicycle trips down the Pacific Coast, and how much more you can get to see on a bike along the road, and how despite the excercise, it's also a form of meditation.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I can't stop moving. I love to explore. It's what keeps me ***ing actually, day jobs tie me down in a single city longer than I can handle. I start thinking about all the places that I want to go/drive/do. As such I'm SO DOWN if you want to drive to the coast, to Bend, to nearby cities, explore, enjoy a day together as well as whatever else we want to do ;) I'm constantly thinking of the next thing, always. But, thinking of the next thing, also allows me to think ahead in sexy ways too, and I bring that energy, passion, and thought of other things I'd like do, right into bed.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to leave my little bubble of the city as often as possible. But, when I'm in it, I tend to hang out at the Green Dragon Brewpub, and Rocking From for coffee. The rest of my free time, I'm probably either relaxing in bed, climbing a mountain, or headed to the nearest hot spring. Or, maybe just enjoying a nice afternoon at the gym.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I always try and pay attention to the people around me, and where they are at in life at the moment, emotionally, financially, geographically, etc. And, remember what they need as well. Sometimes, it's not my time or place to be the one being helpful, but being mindful of where people are at goes a long way to thinking of the things that I can easily do for other people in the world around me.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I wouldn't say anything distinguishes me from ALL the people I know. At least not any one thing. But, I would say that I'm unusually open minded to ideas, and that I fit within a lot more groups of people than most people I know. I can enjoy anything from a drag show to a small town tractor race. I live in the city, but spend my time in the mountains when I'm off. I work out daily, but I'm not a gym bunny. My toe is in the door of a lot of groups.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I tend to go through cycles. About six months I want to go absolutely everywhere. And, my car tends to get about 3,000 miles per month in those periods, lol. Then, for 2-3 months I just want to settle into my adopted home city of Portland, and enjoy the life that I've built for myself here. San Francisco is my second home though, I don't really feel as if I'm traveling when I'm there.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My desire to explore. Both sexually and in life. I'm always wanting to check out a new destination, hobby, or kink. I love meeting people that help me explore those. Currently, I'm interested in learning more ropework, and visiting Chicago, Maine, Toronto, Berlin. All high on my list right now.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Hmmm, there are a few things that feed my soul for sure:
-Beautiful human connections with other passionate men.
-Hang out time with big dogs.
-Access to beautiful majestic forests on a regular basis.
-Water
-A new place to explore regularly.

DustinCrossXXX

Location: Portland, OR
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More