Dj_XXX's Reviews

Dj_XXX's Pornstar Reviews
**TEXTING OR DIRECTLY EMAILING IS BEST!!**
***I also have a car and CAN TRAVEL ANYWHERE IN THE BAY***

      I'm Dj, and I have a muscular/athletic swimmers build, olive complexion, bubble butt and a rather large uncut cock. I am into roleplay, kink, being submissive, yet I also can be dominant too; to be honest, I get into A LOT of different things, depending on the chemistry and what turns on my partner.
I love to top, I love to bottom, I can get deep into a submissive role and I also can be totally dominant!  However, I can be pretty Vanilla too, you know, if you're into it of course!  Because that's the point, I can do everything it'd take to make sure my partner(s) are well taken care of while being perfectly satisfied.

I'll make you feel great!
Need an ear?  For you I'll listen and be right here.
Need a shoulder to cry on?  Well, rest assured, I've got two just for you!
Whatever it is, I was born to make people happy, if that's what you want then don't hesitate to contact me!


Btw: I HAVE A CAR AND AM WILLING TO DRIVE ANYWHERE!  Yes I am willing to drive most places, even LA!

I'm very easy to get along with, and welcome all shapes, sizes, ages, genders and races to contact me. I'm definitely not the type of guy that watches the clock, I'm pretty chill and laid back. Usually I end up adding extra time simply because I get caught up in conversation between me & someone who was once a stranger. A new person in my life with whom I found a genuine connection with after having enjoyed a few brilliant hours together! I believe I was granted the gift to make people happy, in many ways. I'm down to earth, very laid back, extremely sociable and guess what; I have a brain as well. I love to fulfill fantasies and provide happiness.
So...how can I make you smile today?
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sfbarebttm, 13 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alabot, 10 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PStudRidingHigh, 05 May, 2019
    New RentMen Client since 09 Apr, 19:19

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jinthedesert, 03 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Jun, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by niceguyinla, 21 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alabot, 18 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Josh_SF, 02 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alabot, 19 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by YourMuscleFan, 15 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WoodmanSF, 21 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Lookingforitnow, 19 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Lookingforitnow, 16 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by russSJC, 27 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fraser, 27 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fortravel, 19 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LikeItDoIt, 22 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gregorysf, 05 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dryopithecus, 10 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Amberbaoding, 24 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dogoodboner, 31 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Somewhat relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Carolinaboyz, 13 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CumSlutBBtm, 10 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jun, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SFFunGayGuy, 22 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MichaelBrady, 14 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by skoptophnine, 01 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Dj_XXX? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Dj_XXX »

Dj_XXX

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
25 Jun - Jul 02 Atlanta, GA
04 Jun - Jun 06 Huntsville, AL
06 Jun - Jun 11 Nashville, TN
11 Jun - Jun 18 Orlando, FL
18 Jun - Jun 25 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More