Dj_XXX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
***I also have a car and CAN TRAVEL ANYWHERE IN THE BAY***

      I'm Dj, and I have a muscular/athletic swimmers build, olive complexion, bubble butt and a rather large uncut cock. I am into roleplay, kink, being submissive, yet I also can be dominant too; to be honest, I get into A LOT of different things, depending on the chemistry and what turns on my partner.
I love to top, I love to bottom, I can get deep into a submissive role and I also can be totally dominant!  However, I can be pretty Vanilla too, you know, if you're into it of course!  Because that's the point, I can do everything it'd take to make sure my partner(s) are well taken care of while being perfectly satisfied.

I'll make you feel great!
Need an ear?  For you I'll listen and be right here.
Need a shoulder to cry on?  Well, rest assured, I've got two just for you!
Whatever it is, I was born to make people happy, if that's what you want then don't hesitate to contact me!

Btw: I HAVE A CAR AND AM WILLING TO DRIVE ANYWHERE!  Yes I am willing to drive most places, even LA!

I'm very easy to get along with, and welcome all shapes, sizes, ages, genders and races to contact me. I'm definitely not the type of guy that watches the clock, I'm pretty chill and laid back. Usually I end up adding extra time simply because I get caught up in conversation between me & someone who was once a stranger. A new person in my life with whom I found a genuine connection with after having enjoyed a few brilliant hours together! I believe I was granted the gift to make people happy, in many ways. I'm down to earth, very laid back, extremely sociable and guess what; I have a brain as well. I love to fulfill fantasies and provide happiness. can I make you smile today?
Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Now as weird as this may seem... The thing I want others to absolutely know about me is that I LOVE teeth being used on my cock!
Bite it good, and bite it hard!! For some reason I've always liked my cock to get a abused before I use ;)

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: How easy it is for me to connect with people, and I'm not just talking about physical connection. I've always been able to get along with just about everyone I somehow find many various similarities between me and you. That's probably why it's so naturally easy for most of you to talk to me.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: People come, and people go,
Unfortunately so do most friendships and lovers.
It's the experiences we've had,
Plus the choices we've made that caused us to be next to each other!

We must always move forward, and never go back, that brings sadness and woe.
Where our feet will have brought us, and past memories will guide us,
It's still all those choices that make this life so.

We must meet brand new people and must make brand new memories, yes I know out there the world is a zoo.
Now if we hadn't branched out, and didn't give in to our freedoms...well, then I wouldn't be on this beach right beside you!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I'm on a rather lenient form of the intermittent fasting diet.
I eat right, at the correct time, but I still enjoy the foods I love as well!
I've run and Jog, I lift and jump... I do anything that makes me not become a lump!
... On the couch that is ;)

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I don't have any specific hobby because there are so many but if I had to choose something to do in my spare time I've been working on my music. Music is something that is seen in almost every culture in almost every time period, it drives me from point A to point B... wether it's too the store or to your house, I've always got music to bring life to my soul.
I am a DJ of electronic dance music, I also like to produce it as well.

I also like to fill my time with:
Knitting, cooking/baking, guitar, dancing, decorating, driving, burning man, swimming/diving, piano, biking, hiking, camping.... Etc

I fill my time with creativity or The Great Outdoors... Not really much of a TV and video games kind of person... Unless I was to be creating the content myself 😎

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel! I can't imagine myself to ever stay put in my house, not when I've got the whole world at my access. I am far from being a caged animal, one would say I am a free bird!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sunshine on my naked body,
Water running through my cracks,
Earth sticking in through my toes,
Air or other filling up my lungs,
Fire in the pit to match my sexual desires.


Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
25 Jun - Jul 02 Atlanta, GA
04 Jun - Jun 06 Huntsville, AL
06 Jun - Jun 11 Nashville, TN
11 Jun - Jun 18 Orlando, FL
18 Jun - Jun 25 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More