DeSantos's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
The Latin Daddy of all ages boys fantasy. From well educated and best manners to a nasty pig verbal, dominant, aggressive, Alfa Top Men. 100 % real pics.
Text me 📞☎️
Not a Porn star but a porn performer for Treasure Island Media directed by Max Sohl’s . Based in NYC 100% REAL, well educated, living a healthy lifestyle, masculine, world traveler, dinners, clubbing, special experience,
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Yoga, Travel, Home Projects, Gardening, Musicals, Dance, Dance, Dance, eat and fu..!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Some things can surprise my guys like 1. I was married (divorced now) 2. I have a daughter (21 y/o), 3. I am a Dr (PhD, MD) in my country, and 4. that really, I am a sweetheart do not get wrong with my pictures. If wants to know more, please hire me.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Eat 6 times per day, walk a lot, Yoga every day (7), gym without been a slave of products and workout. Sex every day with clients or fuck buddy's. Visit my Dr every two months to have laboratory test and control of my health. Never get lacy.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That in my services I will be totally passionate, genuine, respectful, dominant and that they do not just meet an , they will know that they meet an old fashion style masculine men with a lot of education background, culture and diversity without loosing the sexiness and dirtiness that I embrace. Ahhhhh, that they pay but I am my own boss and they can not denigrate me because they hire me.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Will describe my passion for life, my goals and dreams, a little bit of my life style but leave information for future encounters but protecting personal information that makes me interesting and mysterious.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Be in control of what I am doing and be confident that give my 200%.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My family (daughter)
Friends
Sex
My dog
My dreams/goals

DeSantos

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me