Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

DaddyGG's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Alpha muscle Trainer of Subs and subservients. Training provided from mild to wild, gentle to demanding and everything in between. Training sessions are from one hour to multi hours. Developing a strong connection is important. Mutual Discretion and trust is critical. Avid rugby player and strongman competitor and frequent gym rat. Ask about my special training room, leather gear and toys. Willing to accommodate special requests. Love video chat experiences. Prefer to host. I am passionate about the experiences I create and help my clients enjoy things they never thought they would or should enjoy. Being open minded is essential to truly fulfilling your expectations.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Train for competitions. Play rugby, softball and spend time with my dogs.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I believe that accomplishments can be achieved and I celebrate them along the way. I’m constantly pushing past my goals and only see opportunities and not obstacles.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I communicate, I listen and I have more passion for this than anyone I’ve met. It’s about feeling good about yourself and not ashamed.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I think my niche is helping people learn more about themselves sexually. Help them to be proud of their bodies and push past what society sees as wrong and right.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I love what I do and that I am passionate about making people feel better about themselves.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Workout and play sports.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I feel like I do great at connecting with people and keeping a positive outlook.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I’m more of a homebody but do travel about once a quarter to every other month.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I workout 5 days a week very hard training for competitions. My diet varies depending on where I am with training. I oscillate between low carb high protein to eating just responsibly.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Constantly educating myself, pushing myself physically at the gym and in sports. Staying open minded about lifestyles and surrounding myself with like minded people.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Don’t kiss he a book by its cover. You never know the path someone has walked and race, gender and socio economics are all things society sees as qualifiers for classifications. But remove that and we are all people and all need the same treatment.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m very patient, communicative and love to train and teach. I have no tolerance for rudeness. I love to workout and play sports and train for and compete in strongman competitions.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Probably the most unique thing about me is that I’ve been very successful in the business world and have always wanted to do this line of work so I stepped out of corporate America to pursue this as my passion.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy being able to be open and honest with people, my creativity and passion for this line of work. I think connecting with people is such an honor.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Five things I can’t live without are freedom, objectivity, an open mind, sex and teaching new experiences.

DaddyGG

Location: Orlando, FL
Contact Me