DaddyFuckerd's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hello there, Im a discreet toppaydate with quiet some experience. All safe and must be enjoyable for both. Experienced top here for a nice time or keeping you company. I'm a passionate and trust able top. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

See you soon !
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Giving It my best and stay focused.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a friendly guy and like to hold a conversation. I enjoy time beeing with a nice person. I'm open and trustworthy, If I'm In any position to give advice or help I will do so. I'm open minded and have a good listening ear.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: My hobbies are Fitness and partying. In my spare time I like to be active. I'm Into movies, sports and enjoying a nice dinner at a good restaurant.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Making music.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Beeing at penthouses with nice men. Having conversations and talk about life while enjoying a nice time with men.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I respect everyone, I'm unique and a pasionate top. I dont judge others.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Looks and body

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Beeing dominant and enjoy the moments with the person I meet.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel often throughout the whole country and I love travelling but beeing home could be fun too.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Not a specific diet. But I try to drink my protein shakes and go at least 3 times a week

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Partying from time to time.
Making music and enjoy life.
Living day by day without wories

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm a very active dater and still enjoy what I'm doing. I have traveled across the whole NE/BE and met alot of men.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That's for you to find out.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm friendly, respectfull and easygoing guy.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm positive In life and always up to meet new people. I respect people.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Phone
Music
Sex
Money
Fitness

Available Now

DaddyFuckerd

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
I am traveling to:
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More