DaddyDuke's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
IM Back!!! Hey guys after a two-year hiatus and taking care of my regular clients. I am back to touch base again with past clients and touch base with some new ones. All welcome

I'm here to offer you a safe and discreet space to explore and discover yourself. My Condo in the Yaletown District of Vancouver has its own private massage room set up for a comfortable way to start your journey to discovery. I am fully Trained in Massage. (deep tissue, relaxation, tantra, Swedish, prostate massage and more)
My background is counselling social work, so I also offer sexual therapy counselling, via discussion and exploration. All limits respected and all fantasies considered without judgement. Years of exp in working with bi and married men/first time Man to Man encounters. If you're on the downlow and are looking for a discrete and safe place to enjoy a man's touch. Check me out. my website is
Note! If contacting me from outside Canada please use what’s app .
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: travel.... friends.. family . .gym.. my bike.. rides and beachtime

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: havea client who was a quadrapalegic .. who had not been with a man before and was fully str8 before his accident.. .. he had not had an orgasm since accident 6 years prior.. I helped into his sling and played with his ass and cock and after about an hour of play and exploreation teased an orgasm out of him which brought him to tears.. as he never thought he would again...and he has again and again with me

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My years of experience and my history in clinical social worker. allows to to approch wll clients in a holistic way....

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: As 90 percent of my cleints are str8 curious and bi married.. the extra mile I go is giving them time either via email or phone to feel comfortable about their decission to see me and to experience all I have to offer:)

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: movies/ theater/ gym/ travel

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I would like my cleints to know that I treat all with dignity and respect and make sure that everyone has a positive and memorable experience and come back for more;)

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My Smile.. my Peronsality .. the ability to make everyone feel ... welcome... ..

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Guys who are looking for a Domint Daddy type:)

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: travel extensive .. you can find my travel dates on my website..

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: No diet for me.. just a good system of Nutrition / Exercise and lots of good laughs and ohh yeah great sex:)

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Friends are important.. visiting family.. traveling and movies.. and community work...

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Well.. Im a grower not a shower:) ... and I have a great ability to make my cock grow in girth after it is fully hard and in someone to give them an extra treat ... :) if they are a really good boy!!!!

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I have an amazing lfie... with great people in it. and that I have found my calling in life.. My 15 years prior as a clinical social worker helps me in my ability to deal with all people and treat everyone with the same respect and dignity

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The lifestyle. travel and the quality of men I meet

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That he is Safe with me.. That he is not going to do anything he does not want to do... sexually ... but will do many things he has thought about doing......

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My Friends, My Music, My Gym, Exploring the world and Cuddling up to a good man!


Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
I am traveling to:
Contact Me