DARKOLEC's Reviews

DARKOLEC's Pornstar Reviews
Welcome to our profile!

We are experts in BDSM & cater for most fetish scenes.
What are you into ? Tell us & we’ll create that scene just for you. Live out your fantasy with us, as your masters.
With most scenes we cater for there is a soft or hard option, limits or no limits, it’s your choice or let us decide for you.

We always play safe & sane as we want you to cum back for more.

As our slave you’ll be just an object (because that’s what you are) based on the scene you choose which you’ll learn is your forte in life. You’ll learn what a slave is for.

We’ll take you to the brink & further if necessary. It’s an experience we promise you won’t forget.

Have you never experienced BDSM before ? Curious ? Wanna try it ? It can be arranged, just call us, don't be afraid.

We own a fully equipped Dungeon (15 min train from St Pancras to Hendon) or Northen Line to hendon central
If u come to us from outside London then is very easy to get here. We are just off M1.


We do incalls, outcalls, overnights, weekends & we travel everywhere in the WORLD for the right client!

WE are happy to deal with the most experienced of submissives but also provide a gradual introduction to BDSM & training programme to complete novices. WE always agree & respect your limits .Be prepared to do as we order & remember that your place is likely to end up kneeling at OUR feet.
We are strict but fair. You will follow our rules & learn discipline & obedience or face punishments according to our will & what u can take.


WE are experienced in first timers & curious guys. We take special care in initiating novices.

If u have any questions feel free to write us a message!We will answer as quick as possible!


We can be reached by text, call,whatsapp or email - We are happy using any of them so please get in touch if you would like to make a booking with us.
PERSONAL WEBSITE is www.masterolec.com

WE TAKE APPOINTMENTS FOR NYC ,MONTREAL AND TORONTO.
We look forward to hearing
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Footlache, 17 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kunstdr, 05 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 28 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by astrosfan, 13 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jul, 2010

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 13 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 11 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 10 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MatiasMatias, 18 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by amazingone, 29 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 02 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sarrrah, 07 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 05 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bifunpl, 12 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jun, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Samclem, 28 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FTLBTM, 28 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mrviolet, 16 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FTLBTM, 18 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Devren, 06 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met DARKOLEC? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About DARKOLEC »
Available Now

DARKOLEC

Location: Montreal, Quebec
I am traveling to:
16 Aug - Aug 22 New York City, NY
25 Aug - Aug 27 Montreal, Quebec
27 Aug - Sep 01 Toronto, Ontario
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More