Cuban_Twink's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
***Two Monkeypox vaccines and four COVID vaccines***

Hello,my name is Carlos Amet 😁.I am Latino,very hot Cuban🇨🇺🔥.I am 24 years old,still with a baby face and a body face👶🏻.Curly hair🧑🏻‍🦱.A very petite little twink.Very small waist,26 inches.With just one hand you will take my whole body.I am 1.61 cm tall and weigh 46 kg,so.If you have any fetish,you know.Here I am✌🏻.I'm a professional dancer🕺🏻🩰.And sometimes a theater actor🎭.And a future porn star🎬😈.Baby educated,sweet,tender,accommodating,affectionate🥰.Very flexible and with good elasticity,I can do any position you want🤸🏻‍♂️.Oh,and I love kissing💋.That's it.Any questions,write me.Don't be shy,I don't bite,unless you want to,haha👀🤣😘

!! Available for Travel !!
Will you taste heaven or hell?😝🔥
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Más abajo les digo todo.Un placer…

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Ir al cine,a una disco,fiesta circuit,leer un libro,caminar,ir a la playa,la fotografía,escuchar música todo el tiempo,bailar,cocinar,hacer yoga

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Por mi familia todo

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Me divierto con todo haha.Siempre estoy buscando cosas nuevas que hacer,donde ir,que comer haha

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Son demasiadas…

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Originalidad.Mi carácter.Mi peculiar,extraña y diferente belleza hahaha

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Conózcanme y Descúbranlo…

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Bailar

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Soy hogareño pero amo viajar.Descubrir nuevos lugares.Personas diferentes,otras culturas…

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Diciendo la verdad.Ninguno de los dos.Pura genética haha…

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Simplemente vivo la vida.Disfruto cada segundo,cada momento,cada experiencia.Me quedo con lo bueno de todo.Sonrío y sigo adelante…

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Lo que quieran saber pregunten.No oculto nada.Soy como un libro abierto.Libre…

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Primero sentemonos en la playa,ahí te digo…

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Nunca te aburrirás conmigo.Tengo muchas versiones de mi.Soy geminis,so…

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Mi sinceridad.Mi Alegría.La locura.Me divierto con todo.Mi libertad y la curiosidad de probar cosas nuevas.El hambre de vivir y sentir algo.Y también siento mucho orgullo de ser latino,cubano.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Mi mamá,música,el baile,la diversión,una sonrisa,un buen consejo…

Cuban_Twink

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Jersey City, NJ
Near travel Newark, NJ
Near travel Stamford, CT
Near travel New Haven, CT
05 Feb - Feb 08 San Francisco, CA
18 Feb - Feb 21 Chicago, IL
21 Feb - Feb 24 Hartford, CT
Contact Me