Membership Gift
CoreyJohnson's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor CoreyJohnson's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

CoreyJohnson's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Greetings Mates,

Contact me by TEXT message.

Thanks for stopping by. If you are looking for a memorable experience; then I am your guy.
I love exploring all areas of your body and sexuality. I have strong sensual hands and a flexible body. Excitedly easy-going, fun-loving companion for travel, dinners, or special events. I can accommodate any adventure or be the one to fulfill your fantasy and kinky fetishes. I'm a leatherman (you can call me Daddy).

I'm based out of St. Louis but I am always traveling. You can be my destination.

A short text mentioning you found my ad, the time you would like to meet, whether you’d like to host or travel, and how many hours you’d like will help me, help speed up the process.

I enjoy spending my time making sure you’re p.s.p. (Pleased,satisfied and pleasured).
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I enjoy many things. Some of the more favorable ones: swimming, photography, dancing, music, theatre, traveling, museums, food, networking, movies, biking, camping (especially nude), crafts, roller coasters

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I make sure to show and treat others that they deserve there own chance rather than judging them based on a previous experience that I might have felt with. Making sure that they are there own chance

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Giving someone the ability of feeling comfortable and safe when around me.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love doing photographer, dancing/choreography, gaming, biking, swimming, working out, traveling, theatre, movies, music, nude camping

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Stamina, stretching

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel pretty openly. I love traveling as it allows me to visit new places, make connections with great spirited people, but I'm also a little bit of a homebody when I don't have anything planned to do.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I tend to visit the gym on a daily basis working out. My diet itself, well that's still a work in progress :)

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am a big goofball electronics nerd. I love working with and finding out how all types of electronic devices work.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I would have to say the ability to see a person for who they are and relating to them as the individual that they are.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My computer, my PSP, pineapple, lotion, toothbrush

CoreyJohnson

Location: Clarksville, KY
I am traveling to:
22 Oct - Oct 22 Palm Springs, CA
04 Oct - Oct 07 Des Moines, IA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More