Connorevans's Reviews

Connorevans's Pornstar Reviews
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 STAR REVIEWS!!

Looking for a regular arrangement?

Age, size, looks and ethnicity does not matter to me. I always put 100% of me into anything I do. Your time is very important to me!

I'm easy going, very discreet and respectful. I take great pride in taking care of my physique and manners. ✅HYGIENE and HEALTH is VERY important to me.

🔥I'm a great kisser and my abilities ranges from mild to wild. I'm also an excellent, naturally gifted masseur.

I am willing to travel to you in or outside of the state (you provide either flight ticket or travel compensation prior to meeting for the latter).

📱 HOW TO CONTACT ME:
✅ Texting preferred.
✅ If you call and I don't answer, please leave a voicemail and I will get back to you.

Available for different type of meetings

💯SATISFACTION GUARANTEED
💯100% DISCRETION ASSURED
💼

Looking forward to our meeting!

You are not authorized to copy, reproduce or save in whole or in part. This content is protected by DMCA, 17 U.S.C. 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Slippinggrip, 08 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rosinator, 31 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by danielinsgv, 24 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Spontorder, 11 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rileybird, 07 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by himalayanstar, 12 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by justcute, 18 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mattjack, 14 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ddccbb, 28 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jun, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Athleticlatinman, 01 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TrueGent, 25 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Danielatx, 28 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Williamsjacob, 10 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MotivicQ, 09 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bigtopman, 19 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JoshS, 26 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WillMatt, 27 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Keithgb, 25 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ARTGuy, 10 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alamomen, 16 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by texasdaddy, 29 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Amhome, 22 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by shamrocker, 04 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TexanSubBoy, 07 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mikehzvrrp, 19 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Connorevans? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Connorevans »

Connorevans

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Near travel Riverside, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More