Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

ClaytonGunner's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Easy going fun mature guy willing to go at your pace. Great conversationalist and open to giving you a great time. Your pleasure is my purpose.
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I do exotic sensual massage!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I do exotic erotic massage, both in house and via travel!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: As a nurse I apply my gift of being an empath on and off the job.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Spending time with my grown children. Also a nurse.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I enjoy serving others . I get pleasure out of giving of myself to other people.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being a father.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Swim,bike,garden,walk,spend time with my kids,rollerskate,iceskate.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Empathy

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: A little of both. I've been a few places,Venezuala,Peru,Africa,Romania,Mexico to name a few...but I also enjoy doing things closer to home like the beach and mountains. I am content at home but enjoy travelling.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I have a partner,and ex wife, but we all 3 get together for meals at restaurants and our homes and talk about life and the 5 children.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Let's do it and find out! I would share with you the things that I believe you would find most interesting!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I'm easy going,fun loving,and interested in many things. I'm a great listener and am an empath.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My gregarious personality,ability to laugh at myself and flexible way to adapt to almost anything.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sunshine,i love being out in the warm sun! The beach- there is nothing like a day barefoot on the beach ,spending time in the waves. My relationship with my partner and my 5 kids- they mean everything to me. Art in all its forms weather it be dance,music etc...i love beauty.Quiet down time to wonder and ponder.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to garden, spend time with my partner and any of my 5 kids. Swimming and cycling are great exercise when I'm not falling off my bike. I enjoy mountain hiking also.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: For awhile I did the autoimmune PALIO,with Dr. Lams blood type diet. Now I eat anything I want but usually make extremely healthy choices. I enjoy swimming,cycling ,walking and running.

ClaytonGunner

Location: Allentown, PA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Philadelphia, PA
Near travel Scranton, PA
Near travel Reading, PA
Near travel Lancaster, PA
Near travel Harrisburg, PA
Contact Me