ChristopheLondon's Reviews

ChristopheLondon's Pornstar Reviews
Strong oiled massage, good sex, good food, good cocktails, good conversation. Full experience. No bullshit. I’ll let my reviews do the talking.


● Ignore my travel dates. I’ll be in your city when you arrange for me to be. I’m available for international travel, holding both American and EU passports.

● My contact details are for serious clients only. I don’t want messages from photographers, porn studios, drug dealers, or other workers.

● I require a car service to and from you, ordered by you.

● Two hours notice is standard but it’s possible I can be available sooner. Ask me.

● I don’t leave my place to meet after midnight.

● I practice professional discretion; I take your privacy very seriously. I never require any pictures, names, or other personal information. Everything stays between us.

● I'm tested at least once a month. I am HIV negative, I am vaccinated for everything, and I take PrEP daily.


Chris
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WalterB, 11 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Oscarnz, 28 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChiLANY, 13 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by parkbelsize, 07 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Miketakeshi, 21 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BoneNYC, 01 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Footworship, 10 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by puncher, 16 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rocketdh, 15 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ThePsychoCowboy, 26 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 May, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ananthony, 03 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 May, 2015

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met ChristopheLondon? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About ChristopheLondon »
Available Now

ChristopheLondon

Location: London, United Kingdom
I am traveling to:
14 Apr - Apr 14 New York City, NY
15 Apr - Apr 15 Las Vegas, NV
15 May - Jun 27 Boston, MA
16 Apr - Apr 16 Chicago, IL
Near travel Paris, France
25 Mar - Apr 17 Orlando, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More