ChrisLucas's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey y'all, I'm Chris. I spent the last several years in Los Angeles but am now back in Houston, Texas permanently. I have a car and love to drive, so if you’re in Dallas, Austin, San Antonio, or anywhere in between, don’t hesitate to hit me up because I can be there in just a few hours. I'm a college educated, well read, cultured, boy nextdoor type who is gifted in the front and back, and in and out of the sack. I am also HIV positive and undetectable. I prefer to play Bareback and am STI free. I can go from mild to wild and get into most kinks with a fondness for toys, pumps, and gear. When fully or partially clothed, I make an excellent companion as I am an active listener and conversationalist who loves pop culture and is a damn good mixologist.

Available 24/7. I do massages, body grooming, and party planning. If things get taken to a heightened physical level, that is a decision naturally reached by two consenting adults and has no impact on my rate. You are paying for my time and nothing more. Rates are per hour and payment is expected at the beginning of our session. Text messages are my preferred method of contact, but if you call and I don’t answer I'll get back to you ASAP. And guys, I don’t accept calls from blocked or private numbers.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: My hobbies are varied. I like to do home improvement, shop, read and collect comic books, go to museums, paint, sculpt, cook and bake, and just try and always be a student of the universe as well as open to whatever may come my way. I love knowledge and attaining it in all its many forms.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My greatest attributes would be my loyalty and happy go lucky demeanor. I'm quite the optimist and the one thing that I like more than anything is seeing other people happy. My specialty would be my ability to actively listen. I pick up on more than what is being said to me and can often calm or relax those who are in an agitated state just be hearing and observing what they themselves don't neccisarily know that they may need.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I've had in life was probably getting to assist a client who was in town from France who was trying to have a baby with his partner using a surrogate and artificial insemination so that the child would legally be theirs. That combination of procedures isn't legal in France, so the couple was doing it here with the help of the HRC. Unfortunately, the gentleman's partner wasn't able to come here for the collecting of the semen due to issues with his visa and so I was brought in to spend time with the gentleman so that he could get motivated for release. I had to assist him a few days in a row, and each time he'd shoot into a cup and then cap it, bag it, and run out the door. It might sound stupid, and it was extremely comical, but there was something magical and exciting in the prospect of creating new life. That's also about as close to bringing another person in to this world as I want to get. Lol.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I think I go the "Extra Mile" in my life by always giving as much as I can of myself to any situation. I try to be the best me possible and to put the needs of others ahead of my own. That's also my favorite part about doing what I do. I am there to make sure you experience exactly what you want to experience and to ensure you feel satisfied when I'm walking out your door.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I would absolutely like others to know that I'm a man of my word. I'm not perfect, and sometimes I make mistakes, but if I say I'm going to do something, I'm going to do it.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: For fun I like to hang out with friends, read comics, play with my pet cats, watch movies, or just goof around. I'm also a big fan of laying out in the sun, listening to music, playing golf or tennis, and I love to dance!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I try to stay active and make healthy choices in my diet. I've never been one of those guys who derives pleasure from working out at a gym. I prefer to hike or swim, and especially like burning off calories in bed. I'm also not one to deprive myself of food. I am a firm believer in enjoying life and experiencing as much as I can, and that includes when I'm eating. I prefer to eat clean, organic, naturally sustainable food, but those options aren't always redily available, so I do my best to make do with what I can.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a laid back and carefree guy. I don't take diet or excercise too seriously and I like to focus on the things in life that bring me pleasure and make me happy. I was brought up in Texas, so I'm a gentleman at heart, and my parents taught me to respect everyone around you no matter who they are because you don't know their situation and everyone deserves respect.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as often as my schedule and wallet allow me. I love Europe and am actually in the process of getting a EU passport. I also love traveling domestically and count Austin, Houston, Chicago, New York, and San Diego as some of my favorite cities. I hope that at some point I am lucky enough to find myself in Fiji, New Zealand, Japan, Lebanon, Thailand or Australia.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am probably the biggest geek you will find on this site and I don't hide it. I collect comic books. I play board games and like role playing games like Dungeons and Dragons. I even customize action figures as another way to pay the bills. If you are looking for the poster child for Peter Pan syndrome, you've found him.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I think I'm probably best described as the boy next door type, but I'm really a chameleon. I may look young and sweet, but I'm really a pig at heart and have a wild streak that some people might be shocked by. Don't get me wrong, I am cultured, educated and well manored, I just like cutting loose when I'm not at the dinner table.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love comic books! I have an X-Men tattoo on my back that I got because that comic got me through my teenage years and helped me to accept my own sexuality. Being a gay nerd growing up in a small Texas town, I definitely dealt with a lot of cruelty and felt hated and feared for something I couldn't control. The X-Men faced that same kind of prejudice from society and instead of hiding from it and letting it defeat them they faced it head on and were better for it.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you about how unexpected life can be. You never know where it will take you, and that's part of the adventure.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am loyal to a fault and value my friendships more than anything.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my sense of humor most about myself. Even when I'm alone I can crack myself up.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My iPhone, Peanut Butter, Kit-Kats, a toothbrush, and a jockstrap


Location: Houston, TX
I am traveling to:
Near travel Dallas, TX
Near travel Austin, TX
Near travel San Antonio, TX
Near travel Galveston, TX
Near travel Fort Worth, TX
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More