Chet_D's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hello! 👋 I'm a certified personal trainer and meet with clients both online and in-person. I also enjoy spending time with people outside the gym providing massages, boyfriend experiences, and fulfilling fantasies.

Friendly, smart, and highly educated with an edgy look. Recent photos, but even better in person.

Based out of Seattle and LA. Highly discreet and confidential. Available hourly, overnight and for extended stays. Able to travel domestically and internationally.
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I have a lot of fun with people I meet on this website. It's more play for me than work. :)

I also enjoy going to the gym, spending time with friends, having fun with my dog, watching movies, and traveling.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I went to a top university, have a business degree, and made a lot of money in the corporate world. These days I own several successful small businesses that are completely unrelated to what I do here.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have had many fetishes and fantasies for as long as I can remember. In fact, the very first wet dream I ever had at age 12 was of all the boys in school having to get their heads shaved for gym class. I've always been turned on by someone with a full head of hair being bound to a chair and having their head forcefully shaved.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I love all the regular stuff but what sets me apart from others is my wide range of kink interests and my easy-going, non-judgemental, and welcoming approach to explore things in a safe environment.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I used to travel nonstop for work for many years and I got so burned out that my favorite vacation destination was often home. But these days I started traveling more for pleasure and have spent time in Europe and Mexico with plans to visit Australia and New Zealand in the coming months.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Even though I have adopted somewhat of a bad boy image, I am actually very laid-back, friendly guy and believe in treating everyone with respect and kindness.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I prefer to follow a low-carb intermittent fasting diet and enjoy working out six days a week. I generally do a three-day split alternating between chest and triceps, back and biceps, shoulders and legs.

Chet_D

Location: Seattle, WA
Contact Me