Membership Gift
ChadV's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor ChadV's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

ChadV's Reviews

ChadV's Pornstar Reviews
Hi guys,

Friendly passionate guy who enjoys kissing, excellent oral, nips, vers, kinks and fetishes; anything fun and open to exploratory adventures. Always ready for a good time.

Mild to wild and strong hands for excellent touches of attention that penetrates and relaxes the tightest of knots and muscles.

Astounding versatility in and out of the bedroom. Try this Ivy League all star MVP, best in class super achiever for a superb encounter certain to leave you catching your breath.

*note* I don’t maintain any explicit discussions about anything by text or voice.

Texting and phone calls will always get my most immediate attention and reply. - I am available day and/or night.

ff, ws, vers, hung, top, bottom, oral, dominant, role play, roleplay, kinky, fetish, edge, porn, uninhibited, travel, host, bed, boyfriend experience.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gbenben, 29 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by Tidimus, 20 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rovers, 09 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jmikef, 20 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mikehill, 13 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lookinginnova, 03 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by beatbutt, 10 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bostonoralcub, 16 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Feb, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met ChadV? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About ChadV »

ChadV

Location: Orlando, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Tampa, FL
Near travel Ocala, FL
Near travel Melbourne, FL
Near travel Sarasota, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More