Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

CelestialTwink's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
🏄‍♂️Based in SoCal, Travel Anywhere🌍

Covid-19 Testing out NEGATIVE OFTEN for Filming&Personally! Safety is my top priority! NO rush! I'm Urs👋 Currently in San Diego.

-Check my Twitter for my most recent Adult Film shoot updates and hot X-rated content 🔥

☆Kai Masters, 5🌟The TwinkBoy Nxxxtdoor🤴 22. I am passionate, receptive and only aim to please. They say do what you love, and love what you do! I love music, travel, intellectual conversation and trying new things! Open minded, cultured and down to earth. The perfect balance of class, crass and ass ;).

◇Discrimination free zone! I love you all ❤. I must say I am greatful for this experience, and appreciate all walks of life.

◇ LMT-Energy Worker(Table&Bed).💆‍♂️

◇Advanced therapeutic and erotic amenities. Strong hands & Sharpened skills.. 50/50 verse. Explorative, kinky and fun.Tell me all your fantasies.🤤DDF & PrEPared.

◇ISO Longterm/Regulars/Friends/Networking

◇🚫Ongoing Msgs
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I have the ability to enjoy my time with all different walks of life. Im compassionate, real and love making a connection happen.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is very adventurous and fun. I love trying new things and experiencing life to its fullest potential! Traveling, meeting new friends, learning new culture.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Fish, chicken and lots of fruits and greens. I hike, and run alot. 🏞

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am not only really genuinely kind, I'm also extremely kinky and adventurous, with a really huge cock 🍆💪

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I've had in my life? Well... I guess all of them. Every experience makes up who you are as a person. Memories can always be made, and never taken.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Strive for better.
Make healthy choices.
Eat Good Food.
Excercise.
Travel.
Love.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I am really great at making entrepreneurial ideas or manifestations happen! I'm a go getter! I'm great at my job because I've taken time to perfect and , and have alot of skill and talent in massage!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: All the time👍🤙🥰🌍 I'd love to settle into one place eventually but I wanna see everywhere first:).

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Being in nature is the best! 🏞I attend alot of shows, and concerts.🤙🎛🎤🎷🎸 I like to go out with friends to the Breweries or Wineries around, and the bar!🍻🍷 Music and arts are my passion🎵🎶, I sing and write. I also love going to art galleries.🖼

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Being in nature is the best! 🏞I attend alot of shows, and concerts.🤙🎛🎤🎷🎸 I like to go out with friends to the Breweries or Wineries around, and the bar!🍻🍷 Music and arts are my passion🎵🎶, I sing and write. I also love going to art galleries.🖼

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I always have an open ear and great advice to give! Helping others is one of my favorite things.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have a great personality and I'm extremely genuine. A great listener, and a great conversationalist! I'm very ambitious and always love growing or making some new connection.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'd tell you I love a good mulbec and that whatever new interesting dish I'm eating is delicious! I'd share stories of travel, maybe a few highschool or childhood memories. I'd talk about my passion for music and arts and share stories and pictures of my travels all over the US, Europe, and Canada :).🌍🥰

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I am very adventurous. 💥 I love trying new things and having all types of new experiences. What's life without memories right?

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I dont discriminate against any type of person🙅‍♂️🙋‍♂️, I am very open minded🧠👁 and seek to learn new things from every perspective👀. I am well trained in massage on a table💆‍♂️, and can provide you a surreal theraputic & erotic experience in home or hosting👍.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. My Car 🚘 2. Travel 🌍 3. Quality Eats 🍽 4. Truvada (PrEP) 7️⃣0️⃣1️⃣ 5. Water💦

CelestialTwink

Location: Boston, MA
I am traveling to:
12 Apr - Apr 15 Boston, MA
15 Apr - Apr 19 Atlanta, GA
24 Apr - May 07 Los Angeles, CA
07 May - May 10 Palm Springs, CA
14 May - May 17 San Diego, CA
19 May - May 24 Dallas, TX
Contact Me