CarterIsBlaze's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Come see what you have been missing!!! I'm a vibe!!
Hit me up! I'm here for a good time not a long time! Let's have some fun!! Outcalls only!

Hello. I'm Carter; cool, confident, laid-back and pure magic. I am one of a kind with a heart of gold. I lift up those around me and attract warm, wonderful people. I aim to make everyone as comfortable as possible. First timer's welcome! Let's vibe and enjoy each other's energy!!

Let me help fulfill your fantasy of being with a straight man.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By obeying the golden rule. Don't disrespect until disrespected. I have alot of patience for most things. However I don't tolerate or entertain disrespect in any form. I'm me always will be. No one will ever change that.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I have a gift Ive been told for putting people at ease and making them feel comfortable. Im a kind, honest, and genuine. I'm a nice person. It's hard for me to be mean and callous.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm an empath so I can understand how your feeling. I sense your emotions and can be there for you and relate to whatever you need. I'm good at reading sexual energy as well.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to hang out with friends! What can I say I love sex! I love making content videos with women and am always looking for potential clients!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is crazy! I settled and tried to do things the normal way when I was younger and found that monogamy and the 'american dream" just wasn't for me. I'm very easy go with the flow type of guy! In hairy, masculine, kind, caring, honest, and genuine. I'm real and am always me no matter what!!

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am very calm and laid back. I don't get worked up very often and it takes a lot to get me to react. The one and only thing that i will not tolerate is disrespect. I don't put up with the mistreatment of others either.
This also plays into others respecting the fact I am straight! Accepting this doesn't mean you have to understand why i do what i do but i was born this way. No amount of money or anything else will ever change me.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Watching and being there for all four of my kids births! Nothing will ever come close to that feeling

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Let's see here, my hairy body for one thing. I get compliments all the time on it. My blue eyes I have been told are pretty! Not to my mention my wonderful personality! Lol I don't know what to say. I relate to others!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel whenever I'm needed and am able to. I don't mind either. I love seeing new places and meeting people. I've yet to experience California and New York. I'm always up and ready for adventure.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Spent time with the people who are the most important to me! The more time I spend with you the more important you are to me. I love to laugh

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I am not currently on any diets. I pretty much eat what I want! I burn the calories from working!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I am straight. I'm always going to be straight. There is no amount of money or gifts that will make me change that. I believe people are born gay and I was just born atrqight.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I was born in Guam and have lived all over the place and seen pretty much everything there is to experience. Nothing really surprises me.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a very straight man. I'm not gonna change that. I've been offered husband and boyfriend positions from someone with a million in there bank account. Doesn't matter I'm straight. I love women and nothing will ever change that!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ability to quickly understand the vibe and preferences of who i'm with allows me to make others feel comfortable and at ease. This give me an opportunity to truly connect and help make each experience unique and personal.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Music, friends, food, phone and internet. Lol


Location: Brookside, DE
I am traveling to:
Near travel Harrisburg, PA
Near travel Wilmington, DE
Contact Me