Carpathio's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Mickey Carpathio here.

I'm 40 years old, 100% versatile, (truly) dominant and/or submissive and completely open minded. I fluidly move from hard top to sweet sub and I tend to connect easily with partners on an empathic level.

Whether it’s vanilla or raunch, I genuinely find joy in meeting my partners in their fantasies while enjoying myself along the way.

I love intense kissing and nipple play in equal measure- (can't get enough of them). People who love natural man scents go wild for my armpits.

I am respectful and open-minded to any fantasy you might have and can dial the fantasy up or dial it back. I am open to party scenes, however I do not partake.

More videos can be found by searching Mickey Carpathio.

The quickest way to reach me is via text.

🙏🏽 Thanks 🔥
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Im the most approachable person on the planet. I listen to everybody- everyone has an interesting story in them.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Painting, museums, working out, singing, exploring sex that i have not tried before, exploring conspiracy theories-(i just like to know about them;)

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to keep a body mind and soul balance and i try to not take myself too seriously- laughter is the most important thing to me.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Sing, paint,fuck, watch south park, drive around exploring hostorical places and play with my dog.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: It is happening right now. I am approaching 40, and feel more relaxed and content with my life than ever before, having learned that people do in fact gravitate towards my warmth- and knowing that it is my greatest asset.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: The sum of my parts; great emotional range, artistically talented, funny, easy going yet caring and a good listener.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My therapist said that I “psychically connect” with people who are around me- I have a great capacity for empathy. -lots of emptional depth.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Im a homebody- i travel more for vacation than work but if I show up in your city please say hi.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Extremely Personable.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I don't eat processed foods but I love to eat loads of healthy food. I make it to the gym a few times a week. I have been doing it that way for years.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I have a lot of plates spinning. I paint and write a lot.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I grew up very shy and didn't feel that I was attractive until later on. I also didn't realize that I had a big dick because I didn't see many until my twenties.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I don't usually drink anymore and I'm probably relapsing right now.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am honest, genuine and I'm not acting or pretending to be excited with them.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Bringing people out of their shell and making them more comfortable with me than they imagined they could be.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Love, Food, Shelter, Art and a Cellphone

Carpathio

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More