Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more
Photo Rating:
Uploaded:
GOLD Pornstar
SPONSOR
RM OF THE DAY
VERIFIED PHOTO

CalebxCraft is a Gold Member

Gold Pornstar is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

CalebxCraft is not Sponsor yet

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

CalebxCraft was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

CalebxCraft has verified his photos - 16 Sep, 2020

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

About CalebxCraft

Headed to Dallas 8/31-9/3!!

Ask me about custom videos/live shows!!!

Hi I'm Caleb, I am a VERS trans man and military veteran born and raised in Houston, Texas.
If you've never been with a guy like me - it's okay! I have many first-timers and am experienced in guiding others through all types of fantasies ;)

I am a college-educated guy who is easy to talk to and is interested in listening to what you have to say. I am available for a wide range of services like massages, boyfriend experiences and much more. I live a fast paced life and travel often, so talk to me about visiting your city!

Groups available upon request.
BDSM experienced
I will sign NDAs
COVID Vaccinated and have a passport.
Last tested: August 2021 Results: Negative

CalebxCraft's Reviews

Have you met CalebxCraft? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About CalebxCraft

CalebxCraft's Interview

16Questions Answered
RentMen:
If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?
CalebxCraft:
Beaches are one of my favorite places and with some wine and great food I am sure to be feeling romantic. I would discuss my life with you, and go on to tell you about the things I enjoy about our unique relationship and how much I appreciate this particular moment. I am a Pisces and am very in tune with my emotions, and communication is one of my strongest aspects.
RentMen:
What is your specialty?
CalebxCraft:
I enjoy being the boy next door, the clean cut guy who you don't expect to have a freaky side 😜
With special clients i also enjoy being a Dom for many varieties of subs
RentMen:
What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?
CalebxCraft:
My unique experiences without a doubt. I have traveled Europe, worked as a hair dresser for a major cosmetology company, was a C-130 mechanic in the US Marine Corps, and have dipped my toe in quite a bit of other things. I have so many stories from my travel and my relationships I have made along the way. (I am also very skilled at in the moment problem solving!)
RentMen:
What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?
CalebxCraft:
I am currently following a low carb, low sugar diet packed full of proteins and veggies. I have a background in nutrition so I love changing up my meal plans.
I workout at LA Fitness 6 days a week and use my rest day to do something fun and active like hiking or kayaking
View my full interview »
https://rent.men/CalebxCraft
!
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. Rent.Men is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between Rent.Men and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Chat with CalebxCraft

CalebxCraft

Location: Bellaire, TX
I am traveling to:
Near travel Austin, TX
Near travel San Antonio, TX
06 Oct - Oct 10 Chicago, IL
05 Nov - Nov 09 San Francisco, CA
Contact Me

Photos Preview (10)

Semi-Private Photos Preview (8)

Videos Preview (1)

Pornstar Info

Physical
Age:
26 Y/O
Height:
5'7" - 167 cm
Weight:
165 lbs - 74 kg
Body:
Average
Body Hair:
Naturally Smooth
Orientation:
Bisexual
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Profile Visits:
21305
Last Login:
18 Sep, 22:08
Member since:
09 Aug, 2020
Available For:
Escorting | Modeling | Erotic Massage | Available for videos | BF Experience
I Am Into:
Anal | Body Hair | Feet | Kissing | Cum | Nipples | Role Play | Spanking | S & M | Wrestling | Armpits | Bears | Fisting | Foreskin | Jocks | Leather | Muscle | Rimming | Shaving | Smoking | Tattoos | Verbal | WS | Oral | Daddy | Twinks | Groups | Bondage | Toys
Zodiac:
Pisces
Spoken Languages:
English
Pornstar Performer in Bellaire, TX