CaioBrazil's Reviews

CaioBrazil's Pornstar Reviews
I'm 100% vers and prefer to flip. I'm a grower and a shower little over 8inches (REAL 8in) uncut and FATTT!!! Prefer wild over mild with a lot of body contact and passion. I'm into no stress, going with the flow, testing the waters and pushing boundaries. You name it and I probably already tried it or willing to try it at least once. If you're looking for a quick 1-on-1 or a no-stress good time with a mature well-educated gentleman who can hold a conversation? well, I'm your guy!

- Please think before you speak and come with respect if you expect the same
-NEVER MESSAGE OR CALL ASKING FOR MORE PICTURES or VIDEOS
- NO PHONE SEX or call asking a ton of sex questions (yes I know you have a tight hole and my big cock might not fit and that I’m gonna have to go slow)
- I can drive to you or host in HOLLYWOOD
- Parking is not an issue (gated driveway)
- Host in a VERY LARGE PRIVATE HOUSE so no nosey neighbors
- communication is a key factor in making sure this all plays out smoothly
- No egos, attitudes, entitlements just come with an open mind, heart and good intentions and I PROMISE You we will have one of those experiences that if and when your “LIFE PASSES BEFORE YOUR EYES” our time together will definitely be one of those GREAT MOMENTS!

We both have a type let's respect that, I live and work back-and-forth between Rio de Janeiro Brazil, Miami and Los Angeles. Traveling is a HUGE part of my life (guys with passports to the front of the line) worked and visited over 32 countries (and counting) and have added extra pages to my passport twice. I own business which I am blessed to say is successful. So any support and constructive criticism are always appreciated. I also spend a lot of my time trading stocks, BITCOIN!!! and have worked extra hard in my life to get where I am in this very moment.

I'm blessed to have lived what I lived, met who I've met and be able to live a life that I have structured to help others and simultaneously learn from those who I encounter!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pigiam on 24 May, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by buttforbigg on 22 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Nov, 2009

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sarsi on 09 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Steelwool on 12 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jun, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Volybalboy on 07 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pigiam on 30 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AnonLowKey on 13 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Jun, 2013

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SoCalBeef on 23 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 May, 2020

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jacobbinkx on 12 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Mar, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AnonLowKey on 31 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Jun, 2013

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Silverhandla on 15 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Dec, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FitCoupleLA on 23 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by psianhere on 30 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TightSlimBottom on 30 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Mar, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FitCoupleLA on 13 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gooddad on 15 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by antlowe on 19 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Chaunceynyc on 02 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LoneCoyote on 05 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tasd on 02 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AdamXXXX on 10 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tasd on 01 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jizinmela on 13 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fuckinginLA on 23 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Oct, 2011

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DominateDude on 05 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DominateDude on 18 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FuckerLA on 25 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Luckydog on 06 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Woodinhollywood on 06 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Miguelorozco on 30 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met CaioBrazil? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About CaioBrazil »
Available Now

CaioBrazil

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Burbank, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Pasadena, CA
Contact Me