CaioBrazil's Reviews

CaioBrazil's Pornstar Reviews
I'm 100% vers and prefer to flip. I'm a grower and a shower little over 8inches (REAL 8in) uncut and FATTT!!! Prefer wild over mild with a lot of body contact and passion. I'm into no stress, going with the flow, testing the waters and pushing boundaries (with the right people). You name it and I probably already tried it or willing to try it at least once. If your looking for a quick 1-on-1 or a no-stress good time with a mature well educated gentleman who can hold a conversation? well I'm your guy!

Please think before you speak and come with respect if you expect the same.

You have a type and I have a type let's respect that, I live and work back-and-forth between Rio de Janeiro Brazil, Miami and Los Angeles. Traveling is a HUGE part of my life (guys with passports to the front of the line) worked and visited over 32 countries (and counting) and have added extra pages to my passport twice. I own business which i am blessed to say is successful. So any support and constructive criticism is always appreciated. I also spend a lot of my time trading stocks, BITCOIN!!! and have worked extra hard in my life to get where I am in this very moment.

I'm blessed to have lived what I lived, met who I've met and be able to live a life that I have structured to help others and simultaneously learn from those who I encounter (doesn't matter if they're good or bad) I always try to learn something from everyone I meet.

One thing that I have in my life that no one will ever take away from me or change my perception of is my BALANCE IN MY OWN LIFE!

Message ASAP if your serious and willing to meet up. I can host in Hollywood in a PRIVATE, safe, and clean house (with parking) or i can drive to you if you prefer. I dont play games when it comes to business niether should u. Money paid is for time spent only. Any sexual or no sexual activities occur is between 2 or more consenting adults. Message for rates (wiling to negotiate)
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tasd, 02 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AdamXXXX, 10 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tasd, 01 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jizinmela, 13 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fuckinginLA, 23 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Oct, 2011

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DominateDude, 05 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DominateDude, 18 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FuckerLA, 25 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Luckydog, 06 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Woodinhollywood, 06 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Miguelorozco, 30 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met CaioBrazil? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About CaioBrazil »
Available Now

CaioBrazil

Location: Palm Springs, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Riverside, CA
Near travel Ventura, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More