Brunojock's Reviews

Brunojock's Pornstar Reviews
Hello and welcome to my profile :
My name is Bruno , have a muscular built from playing basketball since i was 7 , and also been going to the gym since i was 16.
I consider myself a friendly, genuine, affectionate, kind, energetic and empathic person.
My homebase is in Lisbon , while I’m their I will only provide outcalls with an Uber round trip .
You’ll find that i’m sophisticated,well read, well travelled and a great talker :which makes me the perfect choice for dinner dates.
If you’re looking for something more, i can provide you a good boyfriend experience for an evening, or even a weekend.
I have a valid passport and can be your travel companion for a romantic vacation, I’m also a sensual and passionate guy.
The goal is to provide you with a complete and satisfying experience that will keep you coming back for more.
Total discretion and respect are assured and expected.
I also know extremely handsome women & transexual if you want them to join .(overnight,weekend)
See you soon
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by timo_deu on 15 Jul, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Feb, 2020

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by quicktimer on 15 May, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jippo on 10 Feb, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by alexmoon on 13 Sep, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mustyloff on 31 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Aug, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lorasrenly on 23 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by paulbxx on 20 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Georgebehappy on 11 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by schnurzilla on 01 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by maxlwca on 03 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sphinxxx on 19 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sphinxxx on 17 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VincentPi on 10 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by amecx on 16 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nomer on 12 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hotmalege on 22 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AlottaGelata on 10 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Brunojock? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Brunojock »

Brunojock

Location: Lisbon, Portugal
I am traveling to:
19 Feb - Feb 27 Berlin, Germany
27 Feb - Mar 06 Stuttgart, Germany
06 Mar - Mar 10 Strasbourg, France
10 Mar - Mar 15 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Contact Me