Brunojock's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hello and welcome to my profile :
My name is Bruno , have a muscular built from playing basketball since i was 7 , and also been going to the gym since i was 16.
I consider myself a friendly, genuine, affectionate, kind, energetic and empathic person.
My homebase is in Lisbon , while I’m their I will only provide outcalls with an Uber round trip .
You’ll find that i’m sophisticated,well read, well travelled and a great talker :which makes me the perfect choice for dinner dates.
If you’re looking for something more, i can provide you a good boyfriend experience for an evening, or even a weekend.
I have a valid passport and can be your travel companion for a romantic vacation, I’m also a sensual and passionate guy.
The goal is to provide you with a complete and satisfying experience that will keep you coming back for more.
Total discretion and respect are assured and expected.
I also know extremely handsome women & transexual if you want them to join .(overnight,weekend)
See you soon
Q: What is your specialty?

A: Volunteer work focusing on helping other people mainly in poverty,having a smile and help people in a bad situation

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I would say not wanting to live in regret, and knowing I have the support of my friends and family no matter what that makes me go the extra mile.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My eyes being open minded ,sincer and speaking the truth.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: This is a though one .
I guess it depends on the mood I would be in ussualy the beach nowdays makes me relaxed , i think i would talk and share my dreams and what I want in life.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I use to intermittent fasting has a tool to have a natural shredded body and for mental clarity.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Simple and welcoming,I love to talk to drink a big cup of coffee.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: The hunger for knowledge in the overall subjects of Life with more enfases in nutricion ,general healthcare,anatomy,filosophy Geography and history.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Im an extremely liberal guy, I don't fake emotions and I'm pretty transparent.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm always myself most times I can't really hide it I'm to transparent I like to laugh and to kid around,even though I’m very serious to people tHan don’t know me.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My best experience was my volluntering work in sevilla were I was in 2 hostels I meet so much people from all the possible backgrounds , it was the best year of my life ,I will cherished it forever.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Being myself with no filters laugh hard and play hard ;)

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I absolutely love to travell seeing new parts of the world is something than makes me very happy .
I travell several times during the month.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: In my free time I go to the gym I ussualy read some books and play video games,I love to be on the contry side to.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Mainly hang around with friends, go out dinner ,I love to travell and to workout.
But travelling really makes me me the happiest.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Gym
Food
Cats
Laughs
People

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My eyes

Brunojock

Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Contact Me