BrianKevin's Reviews

BrianKevin's Pornstar Reviews
CHECK OUT THIS REVIEW, POSTED BY A LONG TIME HIRING CLIENT
=====> http://www.daddysreviews.com/cruise/2015-12-11/brian_kevin_cleveland
____________________
I accept 👍cash and all major👍 credit cards.
____________________
It's that time of the year again! HO,HO,HO I will be optionally offering the Sugar Scrub with a 90 minute massage and with a 2 hour or longer session I will be providing optional Facial and sugar scrub!
~~~~~~
SPECIAL SAVINGS BELOW
***Mention HO, HO, HO via text message to save 30% on your second massage with me during this promotion!***
i.e. book 1 hour get the second 30% off. Book 2 hours, get the next to hours 30% off
------------------
PLEASE DO NOT CALL ME PRIVATE. Sorry,
Just because I post a massage ad doesn't mean its all I am into. please DO NOT hesitate to inquire for further information in regards to having an even more exciting time with me. Massage, escort services and FULL boyfriend experiences available. Come see how a Mid-West boy shows you love ;) ASK ME ANYTHING! I am far from shy ;)

Mild to WILD to down right DIRTY!!!

Tired? Aching? Muscles sore? Trouble sleeping at night? Trouble relaxing? Stressed? Or just want to be plain SPOILED?!?!

IF SO, my clients and I recommend my 2 hour slow, soft and body TINGLING massage. Call, text or email for more info!

my rates are based on a slow, soft and body TINGLING Swedish, deep tissue massage that will positively blow your mind as well as put you into a deep state of relaxation.

COMMUNICATION IS KEY TO GETTING EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Dec 05, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by daveysings, Dec 06, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 10, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChiLANY, Oct 25, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 16, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bobg, Aug 15, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 02, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bobg, Jun 22, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 02, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, May 21, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Apr 22, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Mar 19, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Mar 15, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Janika, Feb 16, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Feb 12, 19:15

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ohiohuevon, Feb 11, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 21, 20:21

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Jan 24, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Jan 06, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bobg, Nov 29, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 02, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Nov 20, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Oct 28, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lovecraft, Aug 27, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Sep 06, 2007

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gcode, Jul 21, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 15, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bobg, Jul 05, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 02, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bobg, May 05, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 02, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jynxed, Apr 16, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Apr 12, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BarecubAtl, Mar 04, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 16, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Keithh, Mar 03, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jul 29, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bostonoralcub, Dec 11, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Feb 19, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by roblee, Sep 18, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Sep 18, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Greywire, Sep 02, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Apr 08, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BrianKevin? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BrianKevin »

BrianKevin

Location: Buffalo, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Buffalo, NY
Near travel Toledo, OH
Near travel Pittsburgh, PA
Near travel Columbus, OH
Near travel Detroit, MI
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More