Bo_Barbuto's Reviews

Bo_Barbuto's Pornstar Reviews
Dom, Athletic, Aggressive, Hairy, Daddy-type. I love to work up a sweat with someone, and equally love to hold a guy tight to my furry chest. Longer play times are especially pleasing. Text me if you think pits can be as good as poppers, if you're into (or interested in trying) bdsm or other fantasies, if you crave being used by a rough man for his pleasure, or if you want to be held tight by Dad and cuddle and watch a show together.

I prefer a first message through the RM app if you can, then texting.Say something about what you have in mind and where you’re located. I don’t answer unscheduled calls.

Private album: If you send a request to see my private album, I appreciate an intro message with where you are & what you’re interested in. I re-lock my photos on occasion; just request again.

👑 Vaccinated
👑 Available with a hot female Domme or a cute smooth sub boy
👑 I work well with others for DP or group scenes
👑 I don’t party but you’re welcome to
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by stachedtaurus on 19 Mar, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alabot on 08 Jan, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alabot on 11 Dec, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by topnbtm on 09 Dec, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Banaltrabear on 24 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Pigbtmsf on 12 Oct, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by manfunk on 08 Oct, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Dec, 2013

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SMBottom on 10 Sep, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Mar, 2011

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by funinseattle on 18 Aug, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by couvcowboy on 07 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FuzzyManBoi on 03 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SFManBoy on 27 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Sep, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by InTheDesert on 05 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by scubabear on 08 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by manfunk on 05 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Dec, 2013

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by openmeup on 26 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2019

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by puckjws
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2014

    I’m this time of COVID-19, I wasn’t willing to meet up with Bo but boy would I like to after his no hold bared chat we had online. He has an uncanny ability and imagination to stir up all kinds of feelings in this person’s psyche for sure. And that’s a very good thing 😈

    Bo_Barbuto

    Bo_Barbuto Replied on 07 Feb, 2021

    I love our ongoing sexting, you’re such a good pu$$yboy, letting me use you every way I want 😈. Can’t wait to do it in person when you can visit.

  • Excellent

    Reviewed by InTheDesert on 14 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Disko on 19 Oct, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Oct, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JoshuaStone on 07 Oct, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alanalikiss on 29 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by funinseattle on 26 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Buddyguyforu
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 May, 2016

    Bo was absolutely amazing and he is a such a nice guy ! Thank you

  • Excellent

    Reviewed by OneInNeed on 04 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Lonewolfinsf on 01 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jakobvedder
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Jan, 2020

    Great guy. Had a blast.

Have you met Bo_Barbuto? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Bo_Barbuto »

Bo_Barbuto

Location: Oakland, CA
Contact Me