Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

BlazeRivers's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Sexy, friendly, fun, intellectual, fit, very good hygiene guy. 28 years old. 6'2 178 pounds. Top.

Fun tailored to your individual needs. Flexible availability. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Easy going, dominant, furry, chill guy, looking for a good time, here to make sure we both have a good time. I love dominating submissive subs and being worshipped.

Also open to a long term exclusive understanding.

Very hot duos available upon request.

DL, Discreet here

Dominant Top, I enjoy worship from subs that need to be put in their place. Can also be passionate, enjoy a great kisser with good hygiene, and also love getting verbal, or helping you fulfill your fantasy.

I get tested monthly and take pride in healthy, clean, hot fun.

Blaze
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I believe everyone just be treated as equally as humans, no matter race, age, sexual preference, religion, no discrimination

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: search for new places to visit, try a new restaurant, watch a good movie, and hot sex with a handsome guy

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: never taking any day for granted, because every single day we are alive counts and we are never getting any day nor our time back, so every single day counts

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: hang with friends, watch movies, listen to music, go out dancing, hike, 420, drive to a new place

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: swimming with sharks in Australia is a top memory that comes to mind, they are magnificent creatures and we must protect them

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: at 6'2 I'm not the tallest but tend to stand out (literally), and also have been told I have a unique accent

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: empathy, making you feel special and heard, a good mix of intellect, fun, and mischievous

Q: What is your specialty?

A: music, movies, seeing the outdoors

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love travel and it's one of the main motivations in my life, tell me about your trips!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: workout 5x a week, and eat a low carbs/low sugar diet, with the occasional cheat day

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: work hard, play hard(er)

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I won an all-you-can-eat pie contest :O

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Let's do that for real so I can tell you, but I've lived on my own since I was 18, and have lived in over 8 cities in the past 10 years!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I always think that how you treat others, says everything about you

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: On the inside, my intellect and caring personality, on the outside, my eyes, smile, and natural scent ;)

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Great food, laughter, music, traveling, meeting interesting people

BlazeRivers

Location: Bogota, Colombia
Contact Me