BillyBlaze's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Traveling Nationwide

Plenty of toys, E-STIM, and gear here with me.

Try on my Trimix fueled erections,that can last longer and harder than you can take it!

You can see more videos and photos on my Tumblr and Twitter: SirBillyBlaze

Billy is the career fireman/EMT, Licensed Massage Therapist, & Pro DOM Fetish Master making your hottest fantasies a reality.


He comes to you with hot hands, a beautiful 7.5" uncut great pole to slide down, 18" arms, tight hind quarters, 47" furry chest, along with a winning smile & personality. Billy delivers the complete package, and is also available for international travel.

LMT with 22 years of experience, performing over 18,000 sessions.
He's trained and certified in Swedish, Shiatsu, Reiki, Sports, and Medical massage modalities.

Accreditation:
Master’s degree: psych/addictions, counselor, Reiki Master, life coach, author, natural healer, pornstar, and (Ret.) N.Y. firefighter/EMT.


Billy always strives to meet your wants, needs, & desires; he is aware that erotic encounters & massage are & should be a very intimate, intense, interpersonal, orgasmic nurturing experience thus assuring you a caring, discreet approach that will put you at ease.

Custom erotic: is a choice of table or bed, and is custom designed to meet your personal wants, needs, & desires.

PRO DOM Fetish:
Customized meetings that explore and incorporate various fetishes. Large assortment of gear and toys, including Violet Neon Wand and E-stim with multiple attachments.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: The way I go the "extra mile" with those I come in contact with both personally and professionally is to be an open book to teach and learn from others in the hopes that I can assist in making someone elses life jut a little better.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I am one of the most dynamic multi-faceted confident, yet humble affable guys you'll ever meet.

I'm a natural healer and LMT; I am also a talk therapist with a Masters degree: psychology/addictions, life coach, personal trainer, & Pro Dom .

It's my passion and lifes work to share my gifts with my many clients to meet their many needs, wants, and desires to the best of my ability.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Love to travel, gourmet cook, cruises, tennis, bowling, gardening, spend quality time with friends and family; & catch up on sleep when I can.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: A few of my best experiences in my life have been my sobriety, becoming a career firefighter/EMT, and completing my Masters degree: psych/addictions.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I describe myself as a dynamic multi-faceted, yet humble free spirit.

There are numerous things that make me whom I am today. I have a Masters degree: psych/ addictions, 20 years of continuous sobriety, licensed massage therapist, personal trainer, life coach, talk therapist, and natural healer.

These things and my many life events allow my to have a spiritual eclectic way of integrating into my environment; including my session work which clients have described as an intimate, passionate, sensual, and spiritual experience.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Cell phone, laptop, massage table, car, & my studio.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Being a muscle daddy fireman w/ an uncut hose

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Professionalism, experience, & truly caring about my clients needs, wants, & desires.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My personality, smile, energy, muscles, & of course my prized uncut cock ;)

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I hold a Masters degree: psychology/addictions, I am a personal trainer, & life coach. In the process of writing two books & do motivational speaking. I have been clean/sober over 18yrs too.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel often, but also love time at home; & many times make my travel a "working holiday" due to the fact that I tend to be a workaholic.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am friendly, genuine, sincere, professional, dynamic, discreet, nurturing, DDF & caring.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Play tennis, workout, fine dining, great cook, & world travel to name a few.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I attend gym daily performing 30-45 min. of weight training, & 30 min of cardio.

I stick to a low fat, high protein diet yet allow myself the occasional indulgences too.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy being able to provide a therapeutic environment that allows my client to experience their session that is both safe & nurturing for them.
I hold a Masters degree: psychology/addictions and realize the importance of addressing mind & body in a session.

Available Now

BillyBlaze

Location: Washington, DC
I am traveling to:
13 Dec - Dec 13 Washington, DC
16 Dec - Dec 19 Charlotte, NC
22 Dec - Dec 24 Knoxville, TN
24 Dec - Jan 01 Myrtle Beach, SC
13 Dec - Dec 16 Alexandria, VA
16 Dec - Dec 19 Richmond, VA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More