BentleyMichael's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
TEXT OR CALL ME FOR THE QUICKEST RESPONSE
Hot young easy going Italian Greek guy here.. Into anything mild to wild. My goal is to fullfill all your wants, desires and sexual fantasies.
I get into role play, oral, stroking and fucking. Vers top here. Play more of a dominant role and like to be in control. Anything from deep passionate fucking to aggressive pounding. I’m 9.5 inches hung . YeWhat you see is what you get. I prefer to host only but open to travel sometimes HMU and see. 😈
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love hanging with friends. I’m pretty easygoing and laid back... I’m just as happy with going out dancing, as I am staying in and watching movies and bullshitting amongst great company.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I won’t say that I’m outrageously different or “better than” or less than anyone else. What distinguishes me is the simple fact that I am me. And there are so many things that make each and everyone of us different. Our values? Morals, upbringing, dreams and aspirations etc

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m super outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I am humble and modest as well as loyal and trustworthy. I also wear my heart on my sleeve and love to great depths for i value the relationships I build with people very much

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try my best to make everyone laugh. It’s true what they say, a smile is contagious..

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I play video games, go to the beach, go out dancing. I paint and I also write poetry.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: It really depends. I don’t mind staying home. And I love to travel. A balance
Of both

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am known for being a free spirit and said to be seen smiling 90% of the time.. I like to just go with the flow and sit back and enjoy the ride

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I work out daily. And eat Whatever I want. Im a big Gavone

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am A jersey Italian boy !! New to ftl. I sing and write

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am half Greek and half Italian. & Music is my passion

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I’d tell you how I just love to make people smile and that I’ve spent my life making others laugh

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m very self entertained

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 420
Pizza
Sex
Music
Family

BentleyMichael

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More