BeauxBataille's Reviews

BeauxBataille's Pornstar Reviews
SEXY. SMART. PASSIONATE.
100% 5 STAR REVIEWS
Follow me on Twitter:

I like finding out what our specific dynamic is and diving deep. Versatile, 8x6 inches, cut and a nice backside with a hot furry hole. I'm open to lots of different scenes. BDSM, restraint, daddy/boy, age play, role play, feet, panties/fishnets/crossdressing, humiliation, fetish, etc... mild to wild.
I have a variety of friends if you're interested in doubles!

I'm a triple scorpio with a college degree in human sexuality and two years of massage/body work experience. My goal is to provide a unique experience for everyone with no age, size or race limits - just an honest attraction to everyone I meet.

HIV negative and STI free as of 4/02/18. Checked monthly.
On PrEP for 4 years. I do not discriminate based on HIV status.
My passport is current and I'm available for travel.
I often run this ad as "available now'' for advertising purposes, but some advance notice is always appreciated.

TEXT FOR FASTEST RESPONSE

CONTACTING ME: Texting is best, email is okay. Please say that you saw my ad on here to get a response. Include some basic info about yourself, when/where/how long you're interested in meeting. I rarely answer calls and I don't accept calls from blocked or "unknown" numbers so texting is the best and fastest way to get a hold of me. I cannot take international calls - please use a US based number.

All rates and donations are for TIME SPENT ONLY. Anything sexual that occurs is between two consenting adults is not for the exchange of money. Please use wording that reflects your understanding of this when contacting me.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CapVert, 16 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cletom, 10 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Apr, 2011

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bkready, 12 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Oct, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uwsbttmdad, 14 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 May, 2011

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Deejayd, 01 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Heathcliff, 31 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kebinsan, 31 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uwsbttmdad, 22 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 May, 2011

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uwsbttmdad, 19 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 May, 2011

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bkready, 11 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Oct, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by airway, 20 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jan, 2012

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sweetbrownsugar, 09 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FrederikVaught, 04 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Randyboy, 13 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by stephenchelsea, 03 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by buck, 06 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rebelprince, 31 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jul, 2007

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BeauxBataille? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BeauxBataille »

BeauxBataille

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
25 Apr - May 05 New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More