BeauRomeo's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey guys 👋🏽 I’m Romeo 24 yrs old
LA young attractive hung top good lookin fit boy I’m a hung, masculine and discreet young top dude.
Freaky and here to show you a great time. I’m very easy going with a homeboy personality.
🌊 all races weelcomed 💦


If you’re seeking a high quality discreet experience then I’m your boy.
📲 RM🔹Text 💦 Calls 📞
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m actually really freaky but try to come of as a well manner young man.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My life is so interesting and I have tons of best experiences. Ask me about one of my stories... haha you’ll see.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Singing, I love to sing. Photography is a skill of mine. I like to wear nice clothes as well.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Everything I do I take my time to understand the science and the way it’s supposed to be done. Then I become really good at it. After mastering something I get bored quick! haha

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Learn new things, Hang out with my friends, I love to socialize, Going out, and art.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: who cares if I stand out or not. not my thing, I just want to enjoy life and be myself.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m Honest, Loyal, and Respectful.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: The boy next door, definitely.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I’m actually both, I’m very adventurous and love to explore but then I also love being in the house reading or learning something new.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I work out when I want to see results, but other then that I don’t work out much. I eat healthy but also love Mcdonald’s haha

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m High Maintenance, absolutely lol. But I can provide that lifestyle for myself. That’s how I was raised. Im also a very classy young man. An Intellectual.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Um i’m very different, my personality is unique and I have this je ne sais quoi vibe about myself.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I prolly would tell you my whole life story haha.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m actually really down to earth, and a nerd. ☺️

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I like how I wake up happy everyday, ready to take on a new experience and adventure. I like my positive attitude towards life.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My phone, Music, Good vibes, Sex, Food haha


Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel San Fernando, CA
Near travel Santa Monica, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me