Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

BalanceSoho's Reviews

BalanceSoho's Pornstar Reviews
Deep Relaxing male body to body sensual massage
Expect it, enjoy it. Find here a masculine m4m body rub from an intuitive, charming man who simultaneously embodies skill, know how, intuition and passion. I pride on delivering an exceptional therapeutic massage. My rubs are genuinely nurturing and I deeply understand and thoroughly enjoy the pleasure of touch. My male massage is warm, healing, nurturing, comforting & energising. My massage will leave you refreshed, relaxed, recharged, fresh & ready for whatever is next on your travels. So whether you are traveling, on vacation or your desire is last minute & spur of the moment; If I am available, I'll be happy to accommodate your booking.
Open minded, no attitude, no let downs. Discretion is key to an unforgettable experience... I respect your home & privacy and all I ask in return is that same respect.
Deep Tissue and Swedish combined with Ayurvedic, KaHuna and Shiatsu techniques: during my massage therapy I work your full body and mind relaxation in order to align your chakras and offer you positive and healing healthy energy to make you feel calm and balanced.

Incall sessions @Soho, Central London
Professional massage table, warm and fresh towels, premium organic oils and creams made with cold pressed 100% natural ingredients. Clean, private and proper relaxing environment offered.
Outcall sessions: If you feel more comfortable and/or it's more convenient to accom, I can move and a displacement rate will be charged according to your distance from me + transportation


Available 8am-10pm preferably with prior appointment (later sessions might be available upon a late session fee)
I may not be available for last minute sessions, contact me to check availability.
Credit/Debit Cards, PayPal, ApplePay, AndroidPay accepted

more pics/infos/reviews check my RentMasseur profile:
https://rentmasseur.com/BalanceSoho

Thank you
Leo
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by koksik on 05 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 May, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NaiveMarty on 04 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Clomiri on 05 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rawasslon on 22 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by agentgemini on 12 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bornofwater on 07 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RegGuy on 12 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LonelyAngelo on 04 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bilecm on 01 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mancondon on 21 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PlutoZ on 17 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hairybears on 11 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tomnycguy on 06 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PeneAmpio on 19 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by StefdeLisboa on 05 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mysteriazian on 28 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rajeevkapoor on 03 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by stefanantes on 18 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tromso on 30 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Lovemuscles on 20 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Travellerlondon on 06 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LondonK on 09 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Maxcens on 01 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ZVictor on 11 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BalanceSoho? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BalanceSoho »

BalanceSoho

Location: London, United Kingdom
I am traveling to:
21 May - Jun 14 Athens, Greece
Contact Me