BaileyWinter's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Happy New Year! Let's celebrate together!
Text for quick reply.
I'm available for in-person or for virtual ****** via dirty texting, hot phone calls, sexual video chats or recorded custom videos.

Upcoming Travel:
Tulum, Mexico: Feb 10-21
Berlin, Germany: Feb 27-Apr 7

Handsome and fun guy next door for hot sweaty sex and great convo. I have a lean athletic/muscular build with a 7.5c thick mushroom head cock with an upward curve to hit that spot and a juicy tight bubble butt.

Amateur porn star here with plenty of hot content with some XL names. You can see A LOT MORE on my Twitter and other pages. Message me for profile names and links to see me in action.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I guess I would say that I was married to a woman for many years. So for some people that's very reassuring when we meet up that I have a pretty good idea of what they may be going through and I am very discreet with all of my clients.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I would say I'm often complimented on my smile and easy going demeanor.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I would say my niche is being the boy next door with the dirty and wild side. I can either keep it really chill and have a good time or I can let my piggy side come out and get into a lot of kink and fetish fun.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: My motto is You Do You! So whatever it is that comes to mind as something I may want to do, I try to just make it happen and pray for the best outcome.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: In my spare time I enjoy working out, running (I have done 4 full marathons and 2 half marathons), reading, biking throughout NYC and going out with friends for high energy nights out at a club.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: One of my best experiences so far was an 18 day trip in Greece a few years ago all by myself. I love to travel and experience new cultures. This trip consisted of 2 days in Athens to see the ruins and to feel the history of civilized world. Then I spent 5 days in Mykonos which was so much fun and met some amazing people. From there I hopped on a 55ft catamaran sailboat where we sailed from Mykonos all the way down to Santorini for a week and then stayed in Santorini for a few more days before heading to Venice, Italy for 4 days.

Sailing from Mykonos was incredible! Each day we stopped at one of the smaller islands along the way. These spots were small little marinas and villages on the islands. We would then have a prearranged cultural adventure such as driving SUVs through the hilly terrain to an amazing spot for lunch or a really beautiful dinner set up outside along the water. Each night returning to the boat to hang out with 6 perfect strangers I met when we got on the boat in Mykonos and chatting or playing games or just chilling outside while listening to some easy music and looking up at the Moon. I hope to do another big sailing trip in the future!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm an easy going and chill guy but love high energy situations and plenty of stimulation.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm a very open-minded and adventurous person. I'm sure there is very little that someone could ask of me that I wouldn't be willing to seriously consider doing.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to stay active by going to the gym or for a run. In addition, I am a pretty social person so having a nice dinner with friends or being out on the town.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I try to live my life as true to myself as possible. #youdoyou is my motto :)

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am an easy going guy that can either relax at home on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine/scotch OR I can turn it up and go to the bars with friends.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling both domestically and internationally. I try to make at least one international trip a year. There is so much to see out in the world.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to make healthier decisions when it comes to food but I definitely splurge on ice cream.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: My favorite memories as a child are being out with my family on our sail boat during the weekends and enjoying being out on the water.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I feel I am an upbeat and outgoing guy with a nice smile.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Espresso, sex, great friends, Ben & Jerry's Cookie Dough ice-cream, cum

BaileyWinter

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
15 Nov - Nov 17 Jacksonville, FL
17 Nov - Nov 22 Miami, FL
Contact Me