BFEdiscreet's Reviews

BFEdiscreet's Pornstar Reviews
Private pics ;) Javier here. I'm a clean cut wild card, I'm naturally masculine, with a very deep voice, a unique accent and a catching smile. I can travel anywhere and host.

I’ve always been pretty insatiable sexually. My thick uncut dick gets extra hard and precums a lot at the thought of kissing your entire body, playing with your nipples and edging you hard.
I can fill you passionately or ride you and grip you tight. Even better let’s take turns! Smell my armpits, I cum like a fountain, I may hit my face.
My focus is your pleasure and I just want to hear you moan. Very much into big and stocky guys. MMF. Cuckold. Into kink. No inhibitions here.
Many of my friends here are married and on the down low, I respect your need for discretion. NDA OK. No drugs.

HIV neg on prep. Tested weekly. COVID Vaccinated plus booster shot.

TEXT at any time. If you call, please leave a voicemail, as I might not be able to take calls.

More content at:
BFEdiscreet.com
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rubmendfw on 06 Jan, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jan, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dfwb on 18 Dec, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RGBnWF on 09 Dec, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Texoma on 01 Dec, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2021

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LacuBBtm on 17 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Texoma on 17 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2021

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by reichel on 17 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tbeartx on 13 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mtaabq on 13 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jan, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dudesnude on 10 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Jun, 2021

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hikinghunk on 01 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Jul, 2021

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by nickdave on 04 Oct, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 May, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RickNJNY on 02 Oct, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Feb, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by erickramer on 22 Aug, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Oct, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BFEdiscreet? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BFEdiscreet »
Available Now

BFEdiscreet

Location: Nashville, TN
I am traveling to:
24 Jan - Jan 27 Nashville, TN
03 Feb - Feb 07 Philadelphia, PA
07 Feb - Feb 10 Washington, DC
Contact Me