Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

AussieKane's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
* For efficient contact pls.do not use this site, contact me directly on

I'm a laid back, masculine, tall Aussie guy. I'm educated and a strong communicator. Importantly I'm experienced. If you'd like to know more I suggest dropping me a line using the contact info listed on this profile. I hope to see you soon.
Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: This may sound corny but growing up my parents worked with disabled kids. I didn't know it at the time but being exposed to the struggles of these guys meant that to this day I can honestly say, no matter how tough things get, they could always be worse, and they are worse for so many people in this world, so to get on with life in the best way I can, and appreciate what I do have and what I can do, because compared to a lot of people I have it pretty good!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I don't put a dollar figure or time constraint on what I do 'off the job'. I will often interact with past clients at great length without any promise of reward. Many of the life stories I hear reinforce to me how lucky I am, in every way, so I consider this to be my way of giving something back.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Fly aeroplanes

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm an individual. I have never and will never try to be someone or something I'm not in order to fit in or make friends. I know myself very well, and while I'm not above change, or altering how I feel about something, I have a strong sense of conviction. I put that down to having a good upbringing I think.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My mouth I think. That can obviously mean a few things I realise but primarily i think people find me entertaining, different. I don't go out of my way to be, I have always been an individual, and while I'm sure that might easily isolate some people when it comes to social interaction, I find it has translated into me being able to find common ground and relate with anyone I encounter. Add to this my genuine interest in meeting and understanding new people, and it translates into me being very comfortable with anyone, anywhere, for any purpose. Where my work is concerned, that's very reassuring to a lot of clients, so much so even the most shy of clients will often literally tell me how comfortable they feel with me, and how quickly.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Exercise my imagination!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My brain first and foremost. So much of this job is about catering to Someones mental state, whether they are lonely, aroused , curious or whatever the case may be, so I need to be able to engage and interact with practically anybody I come across without judgement or bias, that's not something that comes naturally to everybody in this line of work.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: The tall, masculine, Aussie boyfriend experience

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Travel at least once a month and have done for the past 4 years. That keeps things fresh and keeps me on my toes.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Its all about the cardio; I love walking everywhere, and I mean fast, and I'm addicted to my fruit and veges

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm nomadic. I don't believe home is where the heart is, that's too limiting to me. So every 5 years or so I get itchy feet and feel the need to up roots and move. If I stay still for too long I get bored, complacent, and testy.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Tell you when I meet you ;-)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: My life's passion is and always has been the same; it's all-consuming. It makes me cry it makes me dream, and I hope it's something I can do till the day I die. What is it?? Take me on that date and I will show you.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a talker. It's how I make myself more at ease, and I find it works much the same way with most clients. Of course there is a time and a place for everything haha

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My imagination. It's been my best friend, my worst enemy, a major distraction, a welcomed break, a protector, and huge source of pain, but also laughter & happiness.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Freedom, my imagination, tears, my cat, my mum

AussieKane

COVID Safe Mode
AussieKane is available for future bookings and online services, but prefers not to meet other people in person at the moment.
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact Me