Ausman's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Genuinely hot, friendly and no attitude guy who will give you a seriously hot time. I'm confident, experienced and enjoy making my sexual partners excited. I enjoy sex and ***ing and this is the most important difference between me and most of my competitors. My clients often come back for more. Try me and see what a real professional is like. ;-). I'm your guy to have fun with!
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I would like you to know that if you have actually bothered to read my interview then I think you are a step ahead of the average person. Its really important to do your research in life in order to get the best experience or product. It's no different with ***s. I want you to know that I am a cut above the norm. It would be a pleasure to meet you and show you in person just how seriously I take my services to you. It will be fun for both of us. That's what will really make it an enjoyable and memorable experience.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: More than a hobby I do IT development but I do enjoy it so I suppose its a hobby too. Love to watch good tv shows or cinema (historical dramas or sci-fi are my favourites). Exercising and meeting friends also.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Lots of Sex, movies, theatre, concerts, restaurants, travel, dining and drinking with friends.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My freedom to go anywhere whenever I want to.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I am in the niche of ***s that actually deliver a real (as apposed to forced or fake) sexual experience.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I love all types of food and cuisine. I like to eat freshly cooked food and I avoid sugar in my diet. I ride my push bike all around Sydney when I am home and I exercise at the gym doing body weight, weights and cardio exercises.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I am an inherently shy guy but I have learned to overcome this attribute in time and with experience.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: There is not enough characters available here for me to being to answer this question but I promise you it would be genuine and from the heart. So have so many stories to tell.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My cock and ass, LOL!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: With an eternally positive attitude and respect for all living things.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: There are so many amazing expereince I have had. If it were awe inspiring places then it has to be the Valley Of The Kings in Egypt, Angkor Wat in Cambodia and Machu Picchu in Peru. If it were a gay holiday I would have to say staying in Ibiza, Spain. If it were music it could be one of the many great concerts, musicals or movies I have seen. Most recently Adele, Queen, the musical Chess and the movie The Greatest Showman. Incredible!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am a great all rounder. Its the combination of my physical attributes and my positive attitude that really delivers a great package.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I am now based in Sydney Australia but I do travel around the world every year. I love traveling and I love being at home when I am there too.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Travel has adding enormously to my character. Exploring the people and places of this amazing world we live in. I, unlike most people are free to travel where ever and whenever I like. This lifestyle has made me who I am more than anything else.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am a good guy and genuinely care that I provide as good a service as possible to my clients.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex, friends, food, music and beautiful vistas.

Ausman

Location: Melbourne, Australia
I am traveling to:
22 Jan - Mar 24 Sydney, Australia
17 Jan - Jan 22 Melbourne, Australia
22 Jan - Apr 22 Sydney, Australia
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More