Arabian_A's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Into mature older guys 45+ only, just a preference.

Is your fantasy a hairy, muscled, masculine, passionate Middle Eastern type? Let me fulfill that fantasy.

I'm very discreet, intelligent, personable, and have strong hands. Whether it's an erotic massage, cuddle buddy, date night, or just someone to talk to, my goal is to give you an unforgettable experience. Ideally, I'd love to develop a connection with you and give you beautiful experience.

No smoking/No heavy drugs.
NEG/STD free
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: When people meet me, they say my smile is what seals the deal as well as my exotic look. I'm an attentive, compassionate listener.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Just "being" and being allowed to simply "be". I don't need to be up and moving, just learning and creating.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I have had in my life is living in different cities and countries. I have met amazing people around the world, learning about different cultures and being able to speak 2 languages.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I have a good combo. I can be very submissive, but I can be extremely dominant also. I always give people the benefit of the doubt until they prove me wrong.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm very compassionate with everyone that enter my life. It's very important for me. I don't judge others.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I try to be a very good human being for myself and everybody else. And, to make my life simple and happy.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love to be touched and I love touching people, on a physically and emotionally level.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: As often as I can. I love traveling , but I love being a homebody too.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Always strive to be the very best that I can be and for that, everyday of the year. I always look on the bright side of life.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am very genuine, caring, honest, direct, very good to people, simple and dislike drama. I have big heart and listener.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat extremely well and healthy. I do cheat meals once a week. I workout 5 times a week. I sleep at least 8 hours a night. I don't drink alcohol. I drink lots of water.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Modeling, Traveling, Watching sports,TV, movies: theater, dining out, working out, swimming, biking and more.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My hope for a happy life, my good energy, my focus, my achievements and my sexy body.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Traveling, watching movies, going to art shows, attending sport events, and more. Ask me

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am very genuine, compassionate, and caring guy.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Workout, food, travel, coffee, and family.

Arabian_A

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel San Diego, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Ventura, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More