Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Apollohasfans's Reviews

Apollohasfans's Pornstar Reviews
Hello, thank you for clicking my page. These times are tough with everything going on in the world so let me help you get away from it all


FULLY VACCINATED OF COVID-19
(Attracted to older men)

If you are looking to be dominated look no further, as well as starting our time together with a nice massage so I can know what parts of your body you liked being touched the most.💦

I can be vanilla or mild to wild! 😈Whatever your desires are I will make it happen . Come pleasure my hung thick dick🍆 as I watch your face and lips on it making it harder and hornier.

For those seeking kinks and fetishes⛓🌊 I am also well experienced in everything you want. Don’t be nervous to ask LETS GET FREAKY!

~very well experienced in dom/sub play to the extreme~ ask for more info
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chiconla on 06 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fanniemae on 04 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tallmanlooking on 03 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Niteridr on 26 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Apr, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by roadrabbit on 19 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Honestmaster on 13 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Mar, 17:26

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by abmateba on 12 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Nov, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? No they are not
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rapidnow on 12 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Dec, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PaulCard on 11 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Calientehombre on 04 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by willby on 26 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by randommodnar on 17 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Jul, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Felagund on 09 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jun, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sfmarketst on 22 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Nov, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Average

    Reviewed by boy_blue on 21 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jul, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? No, I don't think so

Have you met Apollohasfans? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Apollohasfans »

Apollohasfans

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me