Angelsebastian's Reviews

Angelsebastian's Pornstar Reviews
Latin Guy, sexy, cool, nice, down to earth, but please no time wasting be straight to the point. College guy going to school for nursing so a great caregiver, great personality.

When contacting me please give me details of what you are into.

Maybe travelling to your city check my travel locations and dates.

Please no phone calls, I’m not always in a private place to talk. Text is a better option.

Passionate guy, very good, sensual, very erotic.

Won’t answer to private or blocked numbers.

People say I look better in person than in my pictures.

Check my Twitter on my site.

It’s easier to text me than to email me here.

If interested in meeting don't be scared and send me a text. Speak English and spanish. Have private apartment.

No endless texting or pic collectors please, I have all my pics up here, also no time wasters please if you will call me be serious both our times are very valuable.

Not into the pnp scene not into drugs.

Expect the most respect when it comes to me. I will be respectful of your time. Expect me showered freshened up and ready. I will expect the same from you as well.

Ready to fulfill your fantasies. Great looking latin man with the latin flavor. I consider myself a very sexy well taken care of man. Contact me. I can be from mild to wild you choose. Your next door kind of guy very kinky and great in bed. Safe only. Only serious people.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fabriciobaldizon, 08 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Thebamaguy, 17 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tigertonyyy, 21 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fabriciobaldizon, 17 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rawberto, 17 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by robeama, 07 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Feb, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FanofSuperman, 03 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by irishguyduluth, 18 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gatan, 30 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by melegek, 17 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Boguy, 09 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Keithh, 11 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ASL, 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fabriciobaldizon, 25 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tigertonyyy, 24 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by surethingnow, 03 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bradman, 22 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jun, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by toddatlanta, 17 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tigertonyyy, 01 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Angelsebastian? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Angelsebastian »
Available Now

Angelsebastian

Location: Atlanta, GA
I am traveling to:
25 Apr - Apr 29 New York City, NY
22 May - May 28 Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More