AmariXL's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Trini & Jamaican Mix Down to Earth and ready to satisfy all of your dream fantasies ( I look better in person ) . If you are looking for one who knows how to give you a Memorable and Exceptional Experience you’re in the right place. Fit Top with an 11'' Dick to Entertain You 🍆

Massages Are Always Available ✨💆🏽‍♂️
SAME DAY or NEXT DAY Appointments ONLY
Please be sure of your appointment before sending a message or a call.

A person who respects your Time and Attention and strives to provide you with the Best. My Warmth and Sensuality originally attracts others & Persona encourages you to be Entirely comfortable in my presence 💯

Overnights 📌
Dates and Companionship 📌
Available for ( Covered ) Travel 📌
11 inches cut 📌
Massages 📌"
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I would like others to know that respect and kindness will get you along way in life and that we should treat each other equal , I love ever one every color every size 😍😍😍

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: my humorous side I'm beyond down earth and in very chill meaning relaxed

Q: What is your specialty?

A: You only live once

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: in my spare time I like to shop look at the latest Cars specs of the engines, I love reading magazines my favorite is GQI also like to sit on my balcony and watch the view and smoke a blunt or two

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you how I'm enjoy our time together and that love coming out on the beach at night for walks and to hear the sound the ocean.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I've had in my life was the time that I had to spend with my mother 💋

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Eat healthy ,Dress well & Workout

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Beach Bum , Shopping , I love to cook ,Playing Sports, Diner Sight see .. I like to do thing thing required physical activity

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Cooking , Writing Songs , Dancing 💃🏾
Basketball 🏀 soccer ⚽️ Haircut 💇‍♂️ Etc..

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I actually began this ad to start traveling more . I willing to go to china right now lol

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Usually I have my own I got to the gym 4 time out of the week ..Also a lot of H20

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Hmmm ... My bulge lol , my sex drive , my confidence and my swag of course

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love ❤️ to please myself even after sex sometimes I love the way my cock feels in my hand lol

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Other should know , I'm not afraid new thing and I'm not shy ☺️

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my personality the most because I'm free spirited and nonjudgmental

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Food , Fashion , iPhone, Car's, Sex


Location: Oakland Park, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Miami Beach, FL
Near travel Miami, FL
Near travel Aventura, FL
Near travel Plantation, FL
Contact Me